Rabu, 06 Januari 2010

wed,6-jan-09
hai...
evenink...
just take a bath...
and now typing eu blog...
wanne 2 plae farmville...
hehehe...
mizz eu...
2morow i think i will not plae anymore until 1 weeks later...
cuz 2morow that guy go ome already...
and then fridae ambil raport...
hua..!!!
mam kwetiau dach...
berhrp nilainy bagus...


bdw 2dae skul already...
not doink anythink...
from start the skul until recess...
tx ad guru...
so free...
and recess go to eat..
bnyk murid yg brubah...
means the style...
or the hair dach...
go in 2 class until eng...
eng study..
hoam...
bored...
bored..
lunch...
go to eat...
and go up...
after that comp...
go to the room...
and just plae"...
and chat wit yenny,neli,jt,pris...
hwahahaha...
its really so funny...
we ar so dekat tp mlh pake chat" gt d blog...
hehehe...
y s tdkny menghlgkan rasa bocan...
after that...
go down...
and someone tell me that bla"...
secret baby...
go ome...
ome cweet ome...
haix..!!
wat again nech?
CAN EU JUST SHUT UP..?!!!
BULL SHIT..!!!
go to mega mall...
eat pizza hut...
~classic fav.(medium)
~deluse cheese(small)
~chic wing
~ice cream
~lime tea...
thats all...
so full..!!
and antar my sis go to pelabuhan...
and she go to spore...
huhuhuhu...
will miss eu sis...
and go ome...
take a bath...
and now...
typing...
apter that wanne go to bcs(maybe)
if not y go to nh lor...
ok...
thats all...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"


Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar