thu,31-dec-09...
2dae is the last dae op dec...
2morow new year already hua...
in the afternoon...
go to bcs...
walk"...
wanne 2 watch movie...
but full...
huahahaha..!!!
so just walk" at there...
buy 1 celana pndk ampe lutut gt...
go ome at 4 o'clock...
ome cweet ome...
take a bath...
watch tv...
bla"...
until 7.30...
hank out....
2 n.h...
see 4 dress,t-shirt,celana,etc...
eat at grand duck...
wit my daddy,mummy,bro,bro's girl,and 2 sis...
go ome...
macet d btm cntr...
ampe rmh jam 10..
plae monopoli agains...
and now the lose must traktr mam...
but my sis gx setuju so gx jd...
and i plae smbl watch tv...
so lgsg kalah...
huahahaha...
yee..!!
untunk gx usa traktr...
hehehe...
plae until 12 o'clock...
go down...
and plae kembank api...
1 box mien...
maen ampe abix..
1jam kr" waktuny...
and go up...
plae monopoli again...
and sleep at 2 o'clock in the mornink...
zzzzzzzzzzz...
fri,01-jan-09
hai guys...
firstly i want 2 say happy new year y..!!
hehehe...
wake up at 10.30 o'clock...
then take a bath...
and hav a breakfast...
and watch tv...
afternoon...
go to mata kucink...
wew...
gx jd...
terlalu rame wakx...
so go to bcs...
golden truli....
supermarket...
and eat crepes...
huf...
untunk gx ad dy...
so happy...
and go ome...
ome cweet ome...
and priz mez...
and she said:
"go to nh....
b.bsr(but not open)hwahahaha..
and feel so sleepy..."
i take a bath...
and now plae net...
plae farmville...
fb...
blog...
huff...
ok...
sign out first....
tha"...
2dae is the last dae op dec...
2morow new year already hua...
in the afternoon...
go to bcs...
walk"...
wanne 2 watch movie...
but full...
huahahaha..!!!
so just walk" at there...
buy 1 celana pndk ampe lutut gt...
go ome at 4 o'clock...
ome cweet ome...
take a bath...
watch tv...
bla"...
until 7.30...
hank out....
2 n.h...
see 4 dress,t-shirt,celana,etc...
eat at grand duck...
wit my daddy,mummy,bro,bro's girl,and 2 sis...
go ome...
macet d btm cntr...
ampe rmh jam 10..
plae monopoli agains...
and now the lose must traktr mam...
but my sis gx setuju so gx jd...
and i plae smbl watch tv...
so lgsg kalah...
huahahaha...
yee..!!
untunk gx usa traktr...
hehehe...
plae until 12 o'clock...
go down...
and plae kembank api...
1 box mien...
maen ampe abix..
1jam kr" waktuny...
and go up...
plae monopoli again...
and sleep at 2 o'clock in the mornink...
zzzzzzzzzzz...
fri,01-jan-09
hai guys...
firstly i want 2 say happy new year y..!!
hehehe...
wake up at 10.30 o'clock...
then take a bath...
and hav a breakfast...
and watch tv...
afternoon...
go to mata kucink...
wew...
gx jd...
terlalu rame wakx...
so go to bcs...
golden truli....
supermarket...
and eat crepes...
huf...
untunk gx ad dy...
so happy...
and go ome...
ome cweet ome...
and priz mez...
and she said:
"go to nh....
b.bsr(but not open)hwahahaha..
and feel so sleepy..."
i take a bath...
and now plae net...
plae farmville...
fb...
blog...
huff...
ok...
sign out first....
tha"...
"DeZy"
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar