Sabtu, 02 Januari 2010

sat,2-jan-09
hai...
guys...
2dae was so bored...
but cuz of watch movie so no bored anymore...
in the mornink wake up...
mati lampu...
and go to nagoya...
the nasi kari one...
dad:eat nasi kari...
mum:eat kwetiau basah...
1 sis:eat kwetiau grg...
2 sis:eat mie grg...
me:eat bihun grg...
pretty cool...
all the food ar different...
hehehe...
XPPP. . .
after that go to bcs...
wanne 2 book cinema...
but not yet open...
hoam...
go ome...
ome cweet ome..
wew...
still not yet idup...
and plae"...
talking"...
damn bored..
IDUP..!!!
and watch tv...
and go to sleep 4 a while...
wake up at 2 p.m...
and go to bcs...
2 watch...this avatar...
PRETTY COOL...
eu must watch it..!!!
ip not nyesellor...
than go down...
i see him...
:))))))))...
=))))))))))....
:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
go ome...
and open hp..
juzz go ome already prom spore..
i wait 4 eur gift juzz...
hehehe...
and take a bath...
eat...
plae net...
bored hua.!!!
thats all...
tha"...
"DeZy"

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar