Rabu, 20 Januari 2010

hai...
evenink...
i just take a bath...
hehehe...
and just wake up...
hoam...
stilll feel so sleepy...
stiill wanne sleep...
hehehe...
yesterdae at m.m at 8.35p.m..
watch the spy next door...
not really cool...
but funny...
10 p.m go ome...
and sleep...
2dae...
try out...
mtk..
huf...
not so difficult...
and recess...
talk" wit pris n vi"...
hwahahahaha...
we plae wit someone...
go in 2 class...
geo& sej...
eng study...
go ome...
hehehe...
samy jmpt...
hwahahaha...
cute..!!!
after that go to tmpt tour...
yes..!!!
jd k beijink...
tgl 13 feb ampe 20 feb...
goodbye try out 3...
i'm not join ooo...
=))))))))))
go to make my im3...
YG KN CURI..!!!
huf...
akhirny d kci blk...
byr 5ooo...
go ome...
eat...
plae...
sleep...
read comic(hwahahahaha)...
and now typing...
sign out first...
not yet study...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar