Selasa, 28 Desember 2010

ILUSAR...

tue,28-dec-2010..
hy..
sblmny,,
merry x'mas..
and bntr gi,,
epi new year yea..

todae sdkt busy..
krn dr pagi abis dr m.b..
k rs.elizabeth..
abis tuch plg..
ambil kartu..
out lg..
hehehhe..
k top 100...
bli ketela..
enq..!!!

plg rmh..
kangen ama sar..!!!
nyuampul buku bntr..
ad yg mw aq sampulin bukuny?
sekalian..
hahahhaha..
pastiny gx free..

jam 3 gtu..
mam..
mabo tofu..
krg enq..
krn gx pedas..
(-_-)

and waktu mam..
dgr" sar mw d jual..
omg..!!!
simtia..
huhuhuhuh...
klw dr prtm aq tw xan akan pegi meninggalkan aq,dr prtm aq lbi mli tuk tdk prnh ktmu xan..
klw dr prtm aq tw xan akan pegi meninggalkan aq,dr prtm aq tdk akan sngt menyayangi mu..

tpi ap bgtular kehidupan?
kdg kala ad kehilangan..
kdg kala ad sesuatu yg bru..
tu akan sngt menyakitiq..
bdw aq skrg nie lg ngumpul nvl raditya dika..
seruu sech..
lucu..
hahahah..
thx y del uda ngasii aq pnjm nvl yg pink tu..

chrss,jambu,nely,pris,vv..
aq tdk tw lg a[ yg arus q lakukan..
intiny maavin lar aq..

aq tw aq mank sensitiv,
easy jelos..
aqgkn akan pli tuk jauhin xan..
krn aq tx mw membkn kesalahan lg..
aq tx mw lg xan mrh ama aq..
ati q skt..
(T_T)
tpi aq ttp ingin mnjd tmn xan..


bck aq plg klmntn..
jd gx bsa ktmu glory..
huhuhuh...
mgkn tgl 3 ato 5 bru blk...
abis tu mw nyusul k sg..
kangen ama sg..

memasuki duniamu
adlh
saat" teristimewa
tx bsa aq khlganmu
tx bsa qrelakanmu pegi
ap pun akan qlakukan tukmu
jgn lar tglin aq..
aq ingin mengenalmu lbi dlm..
muda"an ari" d klmntn gx bosan..
krn tkut bosan..
aq bw dvd player..
nvl..
hahahah..
gilya y?
aq jga tkut itam nie..
uhuhuhuhuhu..
maybe thats all..
see ea..
"D'DHeeZ"

Jumat, 17 Desember 2010

np aq slalu d lupaen y?

FRI,17-december-2010..
hy..
damn i miss eu..
aq ujian susulan..
hany butu 4 ari tuk clecai..
huf..
stres..
heheheh..

hehhehe..
bru plg nie dr nh..
pagi nie sibee pek 7 ama pris..
huf..
ntaa lar..
aq bingung..

td k nh..
ambil baju..
bl baju..
senangny ati q..
hohohoho..

tgl 31 bln 12..
nenekq dr pa" bru az pegi..
RIP Y..
tp ampe skrg..
aq gx prcy..
gx prcy dgn kepegianny nie..

huf..
tdk bsa q bayangin..

good news..
aso q hamil..
hahhaha..

aq mw paen y slama liburan nie?
membosankan skali..
(-_-)


MW K SPORE..
mw blk kampung..
hahahah..
waktu d klmntn y..
pastiny singkawang..
hahahah..
aq ktmu bnyk cwo ganteng..
cuci mata mien..
ad 1 org..
tmn baik papaq..
dy mw aq tunangan ama anqny..
haa..?!!
TUNANGAN?!!
tpi gpp,cwo ny ganteng,gx combonk,baik,
hahahhaha,,
($_$)
hahahah..
jd skrg aq mci kangen ama dy..
muda"an ntar aq plg,ktmu dy lg..
hahahah..

and aq jga ktmu 1 org..
mrp bngt dgn fendi..
apeng..
hahahha..
adoeh..
dy dmn y skrg?
nie tuk apeng yg asli..
huf..
aq jga kangen ama dy..
hahah..

playgurl y?
corry dech..
hohohoho...

AQ MW K SPORE..
hehehe..
mgkn gtu az..
bye"..
"D'DHeeZ"

Sabtu, 02 Oktober 2010

hy guys..
hy my dear blog..
its october already..
todae sun,03-OCTOBER-10...
aq ud mw ulta ..
3 ari gi..
hhahahah..
aq mkr" y..
aq ud lama gx mam kue waktu aq ultaa gtu..
jd..
biasa kl aq ultaa..
y biasa az..
muda" an tahun nie gx..


tuhan..
maavkan saya..
ari nie gx k grj y..
krn aq gx tega tglin ma"q sndran d rmh..
kesepian gtu..
and ati nya jg gi terluka..
huhuhuhu..

i'm bored..
so plae komp..


thats all..
see eu..
"D'DHeeZ.."

Minggu, 05 September 2010

-3-

sun,05-sept-10..
wuih..
kaget aq sech chicken little akhirny in relation ships..
-0-
hahahha
lastlong y..!!!

ari nie..
bnr"..
DAMN BORED..
eu know?!!


ari nie kykny ari ultah dy..
but i'm not sure..
jd aq no comen az..
hehehhe..


td pagi sech adel k jkrta.
huhuhuh
enqnyaaaa..

bdw..
rubiks d jkrta kuq muraa y?
-3-


saranin aq mw paenler..

"DO"

Jumat, 03 September 2010

AtiQ bru pecah..

fri,03-sept-2010..
hy..
nie ud bln desember..
ud lama gx buka blogq..

bnyk yg terjd..
slama bbrp minggu nie..

1.aq kyk ad penyakit kanker otak az..
stp kecapekan kepala pucink..
benci x..

2.hpq bsa bkn aq ckp stres..
rasany pngn q buank se jaoo mgkn..

3.org yg q suka tx prnh qmiliki..
and rata" mrk skrg ud puny pcr..

4.aq ud bsa liad ad tulisan bkl..
bocan and strez
slama liburan..
4-19..
huf..

5.pr,tugas,cttan SETUMPUK..!!
mndg gx usa liburan az..

6.tmn yg bsa d blg ud kyk shbt..
mlh kyk taik..
nemny j****...
eu know..

7.vivi menjaoo..

8.anq" A menjaoo dgn B..
and B jga menjaoo dgn A..
kyk urusanmu-urusanmu..
ursanku y urusanku..
huhuhuhuuh..

9.ari nie bnyk yg gx msk..
sepi..

10.aq mw nntn shinee..
tpi maal..
huhuhuhuh..

11.atiQ bru az terobek-robek..

12.kykny bnyk y?
aq ud lupa..
huf..
capek aq..
bsk mw rebon gi..
capek..
nyte..
"DO"

ap pun yg terjd aq ttp brusaha tuk epi..

Jumat, 13 Agustus 2010

Rabu, 07 Juli 2010

wed,7 july 2010..
hy guys..
its really" shitto..
aaaa..!!
1st:sma 1 ad 2 kls..
2nd:ama vv and son pisaa..
3rd:ama pren" yg laen pisaa..
4th:ada JEMMY TAN..!!
kya..!!
i hate him..
eu know?
fu**..




huf..
cpek aa..
so maybe thats all i wanne say..
bye..
"DeZy"

Jumat, 02 Juli 2010

fri,2 july-2010
hy..
smwny..
ap kbr?
ud bln juli..
muda"an a gud month..

stae strong..


hehehe..
7 daes more msk skul..
huhuhuh..
agx mls sech..
hahaha..
tpi ttp arus msk..

aq tkt mosny..
huhuhuh..



slam bln juni..
melewatiny dngn sngt PAHIT..
bnyk mslh..
capek..!!
bosan..

hoam..
todae is really so bored..
hehhe..
prasaan stp ari jga bored lar..
hehehe..
bdw..
aq um ambil baju seragam..
dasi..
n buku..

ari nie world cup maen gi..
brazil vs blanda..
vote vo who y?
hahaha..
n aq dgr viky and kelvi taruhan 2o..
hahaha..
and aq bru sdr ternyata edwin nntn bola jg..



vv ud gx kerja g d billiard..
dy bantu"ma"ny..


pris ,ma"ny skt..
dy jg ma"ny..
ad kucing msk rmhny..
dy tkt..
hahaha..
ddny k thailand..
gtular..
yg q dgr..

glory ud mw pegi k jogja..
emm..
jogjakan?


and yg mci lnjt d mondz spa az sech?
yg aq tw cuman nie..
pris
vv
sonia
justin
jacqe
nely
yenny
chrz
edwin
eka
herm?
kenny
joe?iykan?
and yg laenny gi?
clau pndh k smansa..
smansa dmn sech?

glory pndh..


viky and kelvi pndh k globe..

ronald?
agus?
yap?
tasya?
jp?mgkn phillipine..
werianto?
aldo?

ella pndh k skul ddny diimperium(katany)..
hye jkrtaa.

rachel blk kampong..hahahah..
XP..
heheheh..



hoam..
maybe..
thats all..
see eu guys..
"DeZy"







Rabu, 16 Juni 2010

wed,16-june-2010...
hy guys..
hy too blog...
heheheh..
long time no meet eu yach..!!!
how ar eu all?


yesterdae jus go back from sg..


minggu yg lalu bru pegi..
tuch jln ama ce"q..


senin maen ice skating...
wit pris,do" and hermanto..

selasa..
d rmh bocannyaaa..
krn ssorglol arusny janjian ama aq..
tpi dy lbi pntg ama tmn ce"ny cuman tuk maen ..
'WII'..
jaat gx?


and aq lmyn skt..
jd plg jga..


rabu arusny k www..
gx jd jga krn ssorg puny ne"k ultah..

sdgkan kamis arusny plg btm..
tp dy mw ny k www..
jd aq kesal..
bngt.!!!
so mndg aq plg ari rabu..
drpd abisin waktuku vo nothing dsana.

biaya idup maal gi..

y..
gtu..
jd dr kmrn pagi ud d rmh..
aq tx mw bls mes mu jga tx mw angkat tlp eu..
aq mls..
aq kyk ssorg yg hany isi waktu kosongmu..
jd klw ad tmn laen,aq d tglkan..
klw gx ad tmn,bru cr aq..
wtf is it?
is call a BEZPREN?
ok..
its NO..
ok..
we change topic..




todae i eat bubur mornink bakery..


so bored aaa..


haix..!!!
kesel krn taun nie my mum tx blh bkn bakcank..
aq mw mam puny ma"q aaaa..!!!!!!!!!


so maybe thats all..
see eu...


Jumat, 11 Juni 2010

fri,11-june-10..
hy..
ud lama gx nge blog y..
i'm just go back..
so tired..
last week..
my 3rd grandmum was pass away..
istri k 3 from my grandpa..
and slama tuchlar..
aq d kalimntn..
gila..
panss..
bosan..
tp lmyn menyenangkan..
and mgkn minggu nie k sg..
gilaa..
bkl cpk bngt..
hoam..
mw bo" dloe..
see eu guys..
"DeZy"

Rabu, 02 Juni 2010

love this world..

thurs,3 june 2010..
good afternoon guys..
how ar eu all?
yesterdae go ome 11 p.m..
dr rmh duka..
and ari nie ud ari k 3..
akan d kuburin d ari senin nie..
mw keterangan lbi jls silahkan bca koran batam pos pd hal.11..
silakan d kunjungi..
blg az tmn desy oktoria..
hahahah..
and my mum said yesterdae she was also my saodara walaupun sngt jaoo..
eu know why?
kan cucu dy ud nikaa ama ko"q..
so sodara ko"q y pastiny sodaraq jga..




i'm so epi..
someone said..
that she like to read my blog..
(:
(:.(:..



pagi nie aq bngn jam 9 an abis tuch k psr..
hoam..
rasany dunia bgtu ceraa..
and tiba" ujan..
hahaha..
ud lama gx maen ujan..
jd aq maen ari nie..
and sambilan tuk ilangin rsa skt yg ad d hatiq nie..
hehehe..
lmyn lega sech..


todae i wil go to skul ..
wanne to get my raport..
but must pay skul fee..
bdw i not ply skul fee vo 2 months already..
and my mum said why i must pay?
i'm not skul anymoreler..
but now..
if eu not pay ..
eu gx bkl dpt rapot mu..
so i must pay..
hoam..


2 ari gi..lol..
SINGAPORE..!!
here i come..
yg minta ole":
juzz and jacqe az kan
yg laen ad?
gi baik nie..hahah
j.k..
we will stae at there maybe vo 5 days..
until we bored at there and bokek..
hahaha..

ok..guys i wil out first..
see eu guys..
muach..
"DeZy"

Selasa, 01 Juni 2010

wed,02-june 10..
y ud bln june..



wa gi sibee sim tia aaaa..!!!
1st:ternyata tuch smw hany lar bohongan..!!
2nd:j.l..
sngtlar mengganggu..
i hate him..


from now i will not believe wit a man or a boy anymore..
his word is like a shit..
my heart wanne to cry..
mataku serasa pngn mlakukanny dan pngn keluarin air mata..
but my brain..
berkt laen..
went i wanne to cry..
i alweis try to remember wat jacqe ever say to me..
vo wat cry or simtia wit a man..?
if de man is useless?
i wil neva forget wat eu eva do to me..
remember that SHITTO..!!



yesterdae my brother'wife..and de wife's grand mum..
suda pegi sngt jaoo
and neva come back anymore..
aq turut berduka cita aso..
went yesterdae i go to see..
i wanne to cry..
but..
vo wat?
bsa d blg..
dy bkn spa"q..
and sodara nyaa 1 per 1 combonk bngt waks..
mntg" hok coi lui waks..
swt..



i try to having a new life guys..
i hope i can..




bdw yesterdae ad jln" jg ama pris,vv,jacqe,yenny,juzz,chrz,herm,eka and viky..
neli and edwin mna y?










dr pagi aq um mam..
tpi ntaa np gx laper..
aq ud kenyank krn mslh tuch..




I TRY TO happy..
(:


Minggu, 30 Mei 2010

sun,30 may 10..
todae i'm no go to church..
krn demam..
tpi skrg ud sembuu..
todae..
i think i must kill someone..
hahahha..


yesterdae i buy rubiks..
its pretty cool..
and de price also so awesome..
hahaha..
but i stil buy..
cuz I LOPH RUBIKS..
hahaha..

yesterdae having a party..
at la cruise..
who buy yaris in april until this june..
will get a prize..
and my sis get it..!!
eu know wat?
its a ipod..!!
apple..!!!
hahahha..



confusing..
CONFUSING..!!!


thats all..
see you..

this tuesdae will go to nh wit my pren..


"DeZy"




Rabu, 26 Mei 2010

wed,26 may 2010..
todae is a pemilu dae vo indonesia..
so its a holidae ...
haix..
its really so 'xue'
y gtular..
hahaha..
but thx pris ..
untunk eu ad d nh..
so eu can help me..
after that pris go to my house..
she plae comp..
and barrow my cmc and nvl..
its really damn bored..
and i cook mie telor vo pris and me..
y i can say..
my this 2 dog really so bising..
jam 4 pris go ome..
y that 2 dog really so manja..
1 ari gx out..mrk tuck kyk boi si gtu..
spa srh..skali d kci out..
sembarangan eek+pipis..
spa yg mw pungut?
i can say my this A*O..
really useless..
i hate her..




so kesal wit him..
KESALLL AGH..!!!



bdw td aq ktemu kelvi alias ATANK..
hhahaha..



bdw yenny aq bru ktemu toko magiclol d spore..
hehehehe...

Sabtu, 22 Mei 2010

sun,23-may-10..
hai..
mornink guys..
eeh..
its afternoon already..
todae i read newspaper..
and my 2 seniors kecelakaan..
ktny sech trun dr nongsa menuju legenda malaka..
and saat tuch ngetirny cpt bngt..
ampe gx bsa ngerem..
jd org yg duduk d blkg ampe terlmpr keluar..
katany terlempar sejaaoo 2o meter ad..
dan 2"ny kepalany berdaraa..
and yg duduk d dpn hany luka parah..
krn pas ad balon mobil..
jd hany luka..
and tuch kejadianny jam 12 mlm(dini ari)
its so impossible..
eu know why?
sblm jam 12 mlm,fb smw az ud pd tulis R.I.P..
jd y gx mgkn kejadianny pd mlm ari..
y gtu..



ari nie mci um k grj..
ud 1 bulan waks gx k grj..
huhuhu..
corry..


went i see his father..
omg..
aso ku tba" tany..np mukaku mrh..
and untunk cuaca super panas..
so alasan ku y..
panaas..
hahaha

2dae my 2nd sis go to spore..
later 6 p.m..
y..
i will be alone..
lonely mood:on..
so maybe thats all guys..
see eu..
"DeZy"



Jumat, 21 Mei 2010

i really can't live without eu...

fri,21-mei-10
todae my mum and sis go to kalbar..
and my dad still at guntunk..
d pagi" yg ceraaaa..
my brother and aso ud bertengkar..
haix..!!!
so now..
sndran d rmh..
ad yg mw tmnin?
hehehe...
sndran d rmh sech uda biasa..
tp ksndran nie bkn aq anee..
krn kejdan kmrn..
cuz of that man..!!
SHITTO..!!
i'm so bored..
bdw aq mw RUBIKS..!!!
tp maal waks..
yg mrasa drny baik..
tlg brikan kci aq..



bdw sorry pris,vv,clau,glor,ella and son..
i can't go out todae..
as eu can see..
my dad at guntunk..
my mum and sis go to kalbar..
my brother go to work..
my aso wit her father..
i'm now..
ALONE..!!!
lonely..i'm so lonely..
hahahaha...
but i hope my 2nd sis can go ome 2dae..
at least i'm not alone..
y..
i can say i'm not alone..
i'm wit 2 dog,2 fish,1 monkey,2 turtle and 11 hamster..
hahahah..
it's goink be like zoo..


next week i gonna go to spore..
wit pris in 28..
but that dae my mum and sis go back from kalbar..
so i can't go..
so i will go in 29..
i hope my father can giv me moneylar...
hahahaha..



its really hurt..
and really so sorry..
i don't know how can i do that to him..
but i think its gonna be ok..
y..
i'm wrong..
its not really" ok..
sorry..



ok guys thats all..
see eu..

"DeZy"

vivi thx...
yenny thx too eu help me to make my photo...(blog)

Senin, 17 Mei 2010

nite..

mon,17-mei-10.
todae claudia birthdae..
but i almost forget it..
corry clau..
todae so boring..
hok ya..
just go back from nh..
buy 1 t-shirt..
its so expensiv..
but why y i still buy?
hahaha..



yesterdae i not join them go to nh..
corry guys..



yesterdae go to barelang..
pancing ikan..
and ad jga mam d jembatan k 3..
muraalol..!!!


emm..
bdw pris..
aq sampaikan lwt blog az y..
this fridae i go to kalbar..
sodaraq nikaa..
and lgsg translit to jkrta..
mgkn tgl 28 gx jd k spore..
but i will thinking it first..



todae..
entaa ad keajaiban ap..
pagi" dy ud mez..
and siank ad tlp..
tp aq cuekin smw..
hahaha...
ad sdkt rasa senank krn dy setdkny mci ad mikirin aq..
hehhehehe..
NGAKAK aq dgrny..


'P' y..
eu arus bsa dpt kan sesuatu yg bnr eu butu..
jgn biarkan tuch ilank ato pegi begitu saja..
i know it so hard..

bdw guys..
did eu know wat is "dolebi"?
wanne to know..?
tuch sbuah singkatan..



ok..
see eu all..
my brother wanne to use comp..
bye-bye..


vv and yenny:Xan dpr kerja?
juzz:eu liburan gx kmn mn y?

"DeZy"


Rabu, 21 April 2010

wed,21-april-10
todae mornink..
me,jacqe,juzz,eka,viky,edwin,pris,vivi,chrz,neli,yenny and edward..
we all go to nh..
jacqe traktir..d kfc..
hahahah
bdw thx y jacqe..
wiz eu all de bez..
(:

jacqe smoothing lor kmrn..
jd mkn cakep y..
hahahaha...
and smbl bca nvl tunggu yg laen..
mreka lama bngt..!!!!
we all eating kfc..
hahahaha..









edwin,jacqe,chrz,
eka,and yenny..
pris,juzz,neli,
viky and edward..








vivi terlambat..
jd mam sndr..
(gx jg sech)
cuman qta tungguin dy slesai..
this is our billiard table..
me,pris,and edwin+eka..







bsa tebak nie dmn?
hahahaha..








nie jco traktiran edwin..
thx edwin..
wiz eu all de bez too..
(:
nie donat yg aq plih..






my name..

nie air q..
ice chocolate..
edwin +vv jga pesan ini..






nie airny jacqe ..
gx ingad namany..
intiny rasany agx k cappuccino gtu..
but nais..

nie puny pris..
mint chocolate x y..






nie airny juzz..
lbi gx jlz..
rasany aneee..



nie donat gratis abis bli airny..
nais..

and after jco
we go to pet shop..
after that stingers..
and 4 p.m..
go ome..
ome sweet ome..
(:

Rabu, 14 April 2010

i'll be waitink vo eu...

kamis,15-04-10
hai..
ciank..
todae was reaally so bored..
hoam..
kmrn aq begadanklor..
ampe jam 1..
hahahaha..
aand td pagi
bngn jan 10..
hoam..
stil so sleepy..


wew..!!!
C**** atet..!!!
paen sech..!!
nyemak bngt..!!!
klw mw latian jgn dsn..
pegi sana..
hush..





yesterdae dolff say klw d badanny ad tattoo..
and dy cuman mw pastiin..
biar aq bsa trima..
hahaha..
swt..
y uda..
maaav agx gilaa.
hehehehe..
hahahaha..

uda lar..!!!
haix..!!!
npa y td pagi dy gx bls smsq..?
jgn blg..
mci gx ad pulsa..
huhuhuhuhuhuhuhuhu


kmrn dy mank ad blg..
paen jdi masokis k diri qta sndr..
hany tuk 1 cwo..
yg gx berguna gtu..
tuch pemberian tuhan..
jdi arus qta argai..
tapi saad aq dgr tuch..
aq malah mkn pngn nyakitin aq..
tuch bnr" msh skt..
sampe skrg..
dgn ap pun tx akan terobati..
walaupon eu uda jaoo..
menyakiti diriq sndr tuch mnurut q gx skt..
krn akit ati tuch uda jaoo lbi skt..
and waktu eu blg klw skt dtg k eu..
eu bkl obatin..
tpi eu telat sudaa.
krn aq sudaa terlanjur mencintainy..




vi aq bingunk npa y..
waktu kmrn aq blg pris and eu tuch adlh shbtq yg terbaik
and aq krm jga k org lain..
sala satuny ella..
and dy kyk agx kesel gtu aq blg gtu..
tpi bnr..
aq uda menjaoo bngt dri dy..
npa y..
rasany dy lbi membutuhkan glory and clau

so..
vo wat..
aq mci idup d atiny..
its useless..


adoeh..!!
npa sech tuch anq ngirim yg gx"..
capek tw gx..!!
eek lar..!!


thats all..
see eu..
"DeZy"

ea..
bsk 1 minggu sudaa..
(:

Minggu, 11 April 2010

Jumat, 09 April 2010

i love fri,09-april-10

sat,10-april-10
hai..
mornink..
ari nie aq tx mw les..
mw kabuur..
hahaha..
later 11 go to nh..
haix..!!
i'm so hungry now..
don't know wanne to eat wat lar..!!
iz it my life?
without my mum i not eat anything.?
huhuhu..
i mis my mum..

now..
playink komp..
and chat wit eka and atet..
and atet tx prnh ngertiin aq..!!
sad mood;on..
but its onlie a history..



now i hav a new life already..
hahaha..
y gtular..
((((((((:

bdw aq penasaran..
ad gx y.
yg bca blogq nie?
percuma aq tulis bnyk" klw gx ad yg bca..
hoam..
ok..
thats all..
cee eu..
"dezy"

Rabu, 07 April 2010

I LOVE MY SELF..!!!


Wed,07-04-10
hai..
in de mornink..
hav ujian practise religion..
agama buddha;hafal like de doa(maybe)
agama kristen;renungan pribadi..
its was so hard..
but i try to do de bez..
((:
after that we talk" wit juzz and chrz..
and 10 o'clock we go out to eat BAB1..
hahaha..
de onlie join;me,pris,vi",yap,yenny,juzz,chrz,agus,nelie,and jacqe..
hahaha..
11.30 we go back to skul..
and read comic..
hoam..
it was really so bored..
1.30 we practise computer..
de tc. y..i really wanne hit him agh..!!
ok..
after that 3 o'clock go ome..
ome cwet ome..
hwahahaha..
my mum,dad,sis,bro and aso ud k kalbar..
sisa aq sndr..
huhuhu..
aftr plae i wanne go to hamabeads ome..
wanne to get something..
and go to mm+bcs..
hua..!!!!!!!
but hav my daddy's sis..
huhuhu..
kebebasanq d renggut..
huhuhuhu..
ok..
i go first y..
see eu..
muach..
"DeZy"

Senin, 05 April 2010

i need him in my life to survive..

tue,6 april 10..
hai..
2dae having ujian praktek..
bahasa and music..
hoam..
and ayappe brink me go ome..
hehehe..
thx yap..
(:
and now ol..
chat wit vivi at ym..
y..
i don't really like her..
but sometime i like and sometime hate her..
maybe its call not really a pren..
hehehe..
corry..


my dae now..
i like to emo..
i don't know why..
but alone or lonely make more comfortable..
:)
cuz i don't wanne 2 jelos anymore..


de dae..
yesterdae he go to work again..
i will be so miss eu..!!
T_T

so corry now..
i just can love eu..
when eu live me already..
but i try to do de bes..
((:..
I LOVE EU..!!!
T_T
i will try to love eu
or
try to voget eu?
but eu ar my_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _..
but i don't care..
i still need eu..

maybe?
yes?
no?


so maybe thats all..
thx..
(:
"dezy"

Minggu, 04 April 2010

sun,04-04-10..
hai..
2dae is a dae op someone..
birthdae..
why i remember?
maybe cuz he ever go in to my life..and become a special bla"..
emm..
2dae so tired..
go ome from planet is 11 o'clock..
already..
in planet..
taking" poto wit pris..
and we meet a singaporean..
emm..
and we go to 19 floor..
hahaha..
it was so fun..
and in my brother party i meet lyrie..
and in that time i think i'm famous already..
cuz de people see me..alweis say i'm so cute and beautiful..
omg..!!!
how come?
its so ugly..
and me,my 2 sis..du"k plg ujunk..
huh..!!
cuz op my brotherlor..!!
shiitto..
but we onlie 3 people at there..
so eat until eu really full..
and puas..
hahaha..
and i can say my brother its really romantic at there..
but de song that he sing really so ugly..
falls meeen..
and my codara ad yg mabuk..
hahaha..
and maybe thats all..
i wanne to sign out already..

Jumat, 02 April 2010

brother wedding...

sat,3 april 10..
hai..
ud lama gx ngepost..
malas bngt..
2dae is my brother wedding..
hgahaha..
at last i can sit VIP chair..
hahaha..
XPP..
in de mornink wake up at 4 o'clock..
and my brother is still not yet wake up.
yesterdae he hav a party wit his pren..
and now..
my brother go to jmpt the wife..
haix..
is so bored..
must wait until 9 o'clock..

bdw eu know?
my brother souvenir..
y..............
so beautiful..
but tuch hany bbrp..
jdi yg dpt beruntunk..
yg gx y gtu dech..
tpi yg pling kasihan adlh yg dpt coklat..
hahaha..

ok maybe thats all from me..
gos blees us smp3 and sma 3+smk3..
LULUS..!!!!!!
hehehe...
amiin..
thatha..
"DeZy"

Kamis, 04 Maret 2010

thurs,04-march-10..
hai..
2dae skul hav bazaar and horror skul..
vi",juzz,chrz..
maybe they go to nh..
pris and me not join...
pris cuz dy les..
me?cus pris tx join aq tx join..
and i also voget brink money..
hahaha..
kllg the bazaar
and aq kn kiss booth..
3 times..
ouwh mien..
must payy..!!
waliawww ee..
and..
go ome 9.30..
prom skull..
and plae wit samy and roma..
they ar so bad..
likee to puu" and pii"..
and my mum doesn't like..
so kurunk mrk d kandank dech...
hoam..
and cook somethink vo eat..
and mum said its not delicious..
and my sis said its deliciousler..
haiyaayy..
mum eu hav a weird taste..
emm..
and plae net..
until 12 brink my mum to salon..
and my mum make hers hair..
and i wit sis go to watch..
"Alice in wonderland"..
its cooll.
but weird..
its different wit the cartoon one..
and corry pris gx bs jmpt eu..
cuz waktu k salon az ud jam 12.30..
salond jodoh..
eu ny d?
so faaaaaaaaar..
watch "..
2.45 go out..
and go to bank mestika..
paen?ngerampokk..
hahaha..
j.k..
i don't know my sis get wat..
voget already..
and go to jmpt my mum in salon..
can eu imagine?
from batm cntr go to tmpt jln mnuju skupank and go to jodoh..
and go ome..
wew..
its really so far..
go ome..
watch tv..
and les..
hoam..
really so SLEEPY AA..!!
i wanne sleep..
why he terangi..
aq jd ngntx nech..?
and at last 6.30..
the tc go ome..
take a bath..
aa..!!
voget to wash my hamster house..
lazy aa..!!



and now plae..
net..
i open ym..
and see eur face again..
and eu call my name..
and i ignored eu..
i'm sorry..
its not my fault(maybe)..
that is wat eu wanne..
not me..


i see someone status..
and i sy a green apple..
and i ask wat it means..
and she say..
its a secret..
between S,C,V,K,E,N..
so ..?
eu think i really care..?
plizlar hoo..


at last i found someone who really i like one(its a human)..
long time ago..
i ever like him..
now..
at last i found his fb..
and know his name..(why the initial is "F" too..?)bored..!!
omg..!!
i see" his fb..
i say to myself..
maybe i false to like a people like him..
and now trying to voget eu..
bdw eu wanne know who he is..?
2dae he use white t-shirt..
and the t-shirt writing is"i'm not"..
maybe pris know..
cuz i ask her to see..
hehehe..
wew..
tx ad yg ol wakz..

now..
i really realized it..
samy come to me onlie wanne a food onlie..
means;went i eat somethink like that..
and td i call her..
and she ignored me..
WTF..!!!
SHE LIKE THAT 2 ME..
but wit my bro or his girl..
is not like that..
huh..!!!

so thats all..
gud nite..
"DeZy"

Selasa, 02 Maret 2010

wed,03-march-10..
hai..
guys..
so hot y now in indoo...
hoam..
feel like wanne 2 sleep..
but must study..
cuz later evening wanne go to happup..
haha..
wit my sis..
or go to see movie..
hahaha..
2dae..
i buy rubikz..
but d bw vi" plg..
hoam..
now my rubikz uda ad 5...
hahaha..
so many rite..?
LOVE RUBIKZ..
babe..


bdw..
henot came 2 my skul last mondae
he lyink wit me...
huuh..!!!!!!!
LYINK..!!
SO NOW 4get eu...
4get eu make me so sad..
but i must do it..
cuz eu not promise wit eur word..
if i can repeat a history..
i will try to not love eu..
but it pass already..






hahahaha..
now play wit samy and roma...
roma so cute lorrr...
hahaha..
and samy now so sad cuz..
hers dad and mum..
ar not in btm..
they go to bali for taking photo..
y gt dech..



huhuhu..
my t.o..
tx lulus again..
suffer..
huhuhu..
i cry in the afternoon cuz of my t.o..
and no mood in eat anymore..
cry..cry..and cry..!!!


aq uda usaha..
tp usahaq smw kmn..?ilankny..?
huhuhu...


april 3 my bro married d planet celebrateny..
april 10 in kalbar..
i don't know..
i will join or not..
cuz havink uan..
haix..!!!
in this march 17 my sis graduate in australia..
i'm not join...
huh..!!
onlie my dad and mum will go to my sis graduate..


bdw just know i hug my sammy..
and she really so bandel..
so she jatuu..
hahaha..
so compasionate aaa..
hahahah..
so thats all..
tha-tha..
"DeZy"

Kamis, 25 Februari 2010

fri,26-feb-09..
mornink...
this mornink is really so bored..
so plae net..'
hoam...
i call him..
tp gx tw mci idup gx...
bored..
maybe 2dae go to spore...
hoam..
tha-tha...


bdw...
apkah dy senin bkl dtg gx y..
tp klw dy dtg..
aq terpaksa arus___.
y gt lar..
i hate it...
but klw dy gx dtg..
pliz 4get me v eva..!!

pris k k.l..
bored..


hoam..
ok..
thats all..
thx ym..
eu make me meet him again..
i don't wanne 2 believe eu or not..
this world make me so crazy..
trutama eu..
but eu manke me more happy..
not comfortable..
weird rite?
hehehe..

if eu ask me..
do eu still love him or not..
emm..
maybe not..
cuz ..
tx tw lar..
curiouss...

ok..
thats all..
tha-tha..
"DeZy"





Selasa, 23 Februari 2010

love eu...

wed,24-02-10...
hai...
at last aq post my blog...
and open comp...
in the mornink we hav t.o...
1st subject is english...
yg ngawas gru mtk smp2...
and td pagi ad razia...
hp clau kn...
kasean..
and eng emm...
i can its easy..
and recess...
msk subject k 2 ipa...
yg ngawas pak joni...
SOS waks..
aq hany bs merenunkkan nasib
fail...
huhuhu...
and go ome...
dad and mum go to kalbar already vo cap go meh...
i also wanne joinler..
huhuhu...
and pris 2morow go to kl already..
ole" y pris...
hehehe...
and went i open ym...
and see my mntn...
hoam..
ad angin ap y ari nie...
hatchi..!!!
and i talk" wit him...
really so bored..
and really wanne kill him..
a big bull shit he gave me...
wat lar...
wanne call me..
tp tx bermodal..
call me to use xl..
WTF..!!!
hush" eu go lar..!!!
i'm so confusi..!!!!


ok...
change topic...
i wanne sleep first..
tha-tha..
"DeZy"


Minggu, 07 Februari 2010

pruuuuuuuut

thu,04-02-10
2010... mondzzzzzzz kebakaran...
so gx skul...
mksdny plg setengah ari gt...





fri,05-02-10
huai...
2dae acr valentine...
so go ome jam 3...


skip~~~~
ampe skul jam 6...
emm..
cukup rame...
ampe gx tw mw duduk mn...
bnyk pasangan tuk taun nie...
but acrny gx seru...
lbi seru taun lalu...
so y gt...
plg jam 8..
lgsg k bcs...
bl baju...
go ome...
and sleep..
zzzzz...




sat,06-02-10...
hav try out mtk...
SUSAHNY..!!!
ampun aq ama pak joni...
recess...
bahasa t.o giiiiiiiiiii...
strez dach...
uda lar sembarangan isi...
jlk" lar...
otak uda bleer...
go ome...
and go to nh,bcs,bla"...
and 2 dae is a special dae ooo...
my bro purpose lor k cweny...
married...
hahaha...
so cwe ny trima...
eu know dmn purposeny?
SPORE..!!!
omg..
hany tuch doankk...
so sore..
bo"...
and wake up..
go to nh buy sepatu...
go ome...
pegi mam d (mn y..lupa)
go ome...
jam 11..
mandi..(mlmlor)gilekan?





sun,07-02-10
hai...
2dae gx kmn mn...
brs" rmh,kmr,bla"...
so bored...
hoam...



bdw fb brubah bngt..
hehehe...
jd gaptek..
XPP...
but i like it...
no command...
(crazy girl)..
start upload my new photo...
check it out in my fb...



2morow mondae...
hav test or no y..?
but h.w..
segudank...
wait 4 me 2 do it...
haix..!!!
cpd...

bdw kpn ella blk y..?
bdw aq srink bngt ketemu eka d bcs...
hahaha...
2 x...

5 daesssssssssss more..
hahaha...
i'm comink..!!!

haix..
2 org birthdae this week y..
really make me so...
ANGRY..!!!
PUSE YAAAAAAAA..!!!
huh..!!!
4get it...
ok...
see eu...
"DeZy"



Selasa, 02 Februari 2010

huai...
Now in computer room...
really so bored...
hoam...
later hav history...
pel. yg aq plg gx bz...
huahahaha...
SOS...
feel so LONELY Y...
i hate this time...


bdw i still not yet go to carrefour...
wanne go ler...
curious it..
hehehe...

this febuary...
d penuhin monthly test...
test-test-and test...
STRES MOOD:ON...
huhuhu...
must study hard...
i wis God will bless me...
amin...
i wanne to look dogs web...
ok...
cee eu..
"DeZy"

Senin, 01 Februari 2010

WORLD IS FAIR...

MON,01-02-10..
february update...
hai...
mlm...
br blajar eko finish...
so now ol...
huf...
2dae was so really...
y gt not really happy...
cuz of my bro(tx ber otak)..
huh,,.!!!!!!!!!!
so my dad mrh"...
cape 2 hear it...
wanne kabur dr kenyataan,...
but how..?
my new bb just get a new dress...
hahahaha...
bdw i will join the friendship dae...
i wisss eu all gus will join too...
haix..
ella where ar eu..?
i miss eu...
bdw why juzz and pris ultah d rayain tgl 20..
aq tx d btm...
huhuhu...
no without me babe...
bdw still notyet go to carrefour...
curious it..!!!
=)P


hoam...
i wanne sleep alredy so bye..
wis 2morow is a great dae...
tha-tha...
"dEzY"

Kamis, 28 Januari 2010

STUDY HARD

thurs,28-01-10...
hai blog...
long time no blog anymore...
now blog eu babe...
2dae was so weird...
terjd sesuatu yg bnr" ane...
but aq gx tw tuch ap...
muncul sebuah prasaan yg namany 'JEALOUS'...
haix..!!!
jauhkan aq dr prasaan tuch..!!!
AM I LOOKS LIKE love someone..?
no rite?
heheheheee
2morow 15(cina)...
bntr gi imlek...
hwahahaha...
beijink i'M COMINKKK..!!!
uda minta izin ama bu kris...
jd bu kris konsultasi dloe ama bu sri...
muda"an d kci...
Amin...
jd try out susulan dech...(kykny)
jd yg ud tw coalny..
kci tw y...
hahahaha...
so now i find love canal and teluk minamata...
kimia h.w...
now i serious..!!!
wanne 2 study hard...
AQ TKUT GX NAIK KLX...
and walau pun naik klz..
setdkny dpt nilai yg memuaskan..
so pren...
aq butuh bantuan xan...
yg bg uda bc blogq...
klw aq sampe keluyuran gx bljr...
mrhin aq y....!!!
ARUZ..!!!
XPP...


haix..!!!
capek..
bersihin rmh hamster...
mickeyq mkn gendut...
yg minnie mkn kurus..
huf...
my sis go ome lor prom spore...
HAPPY...
adoeh...
samy...
aq mkn geram az ama dy...
my ome so bau cat..!!!
hoex,.!!!
thats all maybe prom me 2dae...
wanne do h.w first...
tha...
and hank out...
"DeZy"

Rabu, 20 Januari 2010

hai...
evenink...
i just take a bath...
hehehe...
and just wake up...
hoam...
stilll feel so sleepy...
stiill wanne sleep...
hehehe...
yesterdae at m.m at 8.35p.m..
watch the spy next door...
not really cool...
but funny...
10 p.m go ome...
and sleep...
2dae...
try out...
mtk..
huf...
not so difficult...
and recess...
talk" wit pris n vi"...
hwahahahaha...
we plae wit someone...
go in 2 class...
geo& sej...
eng study...
go ome...
hehehe...
samy jmpt...
hwahahaha...
cute..!!!
after that go to tmpt tour...
yes..!!!
jd k beijink...
tgl 13 feb ampe 20 feb...
goodbye try out 3...
i'm not join ooo...
=))))))))))
go to make my im3...
YG KN CURI..!!!
huf...
akhirny d kci blk...
byr 5ooo...
go ome...
eat...
plae...
sleep...
read comic(hwahahahaha)...
and now typing...
sign out first...
not yet study...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"

Selasa, 19 Januari 2010

hai...
core...
long time no blog anymore...
now...
having try out until thurs...
wish bs lulus...
amiiinn...
2dae aq merasa hok aneh...
so menyebalkan...
duduk d dpn...
huf..!!!
ok i take a bath first...
cee eu...
tha"...
"DeZy"

Sabtu, 09 Januari 2010

HOAM...
sat,9-jan-10...
hoammm..
2dae daddy naek kem...
guntunk...
and wake up..
plae wit samy...
hwahahaha...
really a cute dog...
+ cute chihuahua...
and also plae wit glory...
(ama namany dgn my pren)...
but this a dog...
ok?.........
and brink glory san san pu...
ngertikan?
hwahahaha...
really a cute dog...
and go to take a bath...
no time 4 watch tv...
drink...
etc..
cuz i don't want 2 miss my time..
my time so precious...
in the afternoon..
glory go ome...
to the owner..
huhuhu...
and make sushi...
hoam..!!!
wew..!!!
samy sleepink...
in the nite...
take her to tmpt jual pakaian khusus dog...
she sleep...
she so tired...(samy)
emm...
i meet him...
wew..
bocan dach aq lied muka dy...
hoam...
i feel so lazy 2 write..
so out first...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"

Rabu, 06 Januari 2010

WEW...
KRG ASEM...
AQ NGEPOST GT PNJG ILANK GT AZ...
haix..!!!
wed,06-jan-09(nite)
after plae net...
go out...
to bcs(almost 8.00)
and go to find eu...
wew...
he not in here...
maybe nh...
haix..!!
SAD MOOD:ON...
=(((((((((((....
:<<<<<<<<<...
go to look 4 t-shirt and etc...
4 chinese new year...
wew...
so rame...
so many tour...
but all is a student and wit the tc...
from malay or spore(maybe)...
and go to lntai 1 cee" baju....
and at last i buy 1 baju ud plus skirt gt...
Rp120...
emm...
expensive but i still buy...
and my mum go to wen"...
and buy 3 t-shirt...
wew...
xiaoooo lar bnyk gt...
cpd...
all is $ 77..
and my sis buy tali pinggang and legging...
gx tw brp...
and 9.15 go down to supermrkt...
and buy food,etc...
after that pay..
and go out from bcs...
and go to'ole" khas batam'...
my sis buy kek pisang,krupuk,etc...
for hers pren...
and go ome...
ome cweet ome...
my sis plae net...
after that me plae..
plae farmville...
plow the plain...
and chat" wit jacky lim...
haiyooooooo...
wis eu will be her's boypren oo...prenn...
hehehe...and alweiz happy..
XPP..
and watch tv..
and go to sleep...
zzzzzzzzzzzz...

thu,07-jan-09...
2dae not go to skul...
CUZ REALLY" LAZY LAR..!!!
Coorry y mondz...
and wake up at 10 o'clock..
and take a bath..
and eat wit mum,sis,and bro's girl...
so full...
watch tv..
and 11 go to airport...
sis go to jkrta...
wew..
haix..!!!
ALONE AGAIN...
EMO MOOD:ON...
think"...
HWUA..!!!
2MOROW GET RAPORT...
die lar...
wish the score not jlk" amet...
amiiinn....
and 4 eu all guys too..
huuuuuuf...
and go ome...
plae net...
farmville..
fb...
blog...
and listen music...
thats all..
baby i wish 2 dae can meet eu...
that all...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"

wed,6-jan-09
hai...
evenink...
just take a bath...
and now typing eu blog...
wanne 2 plae farmville...
hehehe...
mizz eu...
2morow i think i will not plae anymore until 1 weeks later...
cuz 2morow that guy go ome already...
and then fridae ambil raport...
hua..!!!
mam kwetiau dach...
berhrp nilainy bagus...


bdw 2dae skul already...
not doink anythink...
from start the skul until recess...
tx ad guru...
so free...
and recess go to eat..
bnyk murid yg brubah...
means the style...
or the hair dach...
go in 2 class until eng...
eng study..
hoam...
bored...
bored..
lunch...
go to eat...
and go up...
after that comp...
go to the room...
and just plae"...
and chat wit yenny,neli,jt,pris...
hwahahaha...
its really so funny...
we ar so dekat tp mlh pake chat" gt d blog...
hehehe...
y s tdkny menghlgkan rasa bocan...
after that...
go down...
and someone tell me that bla"...
secret baby...
go ome...
ome cweet ome...
haix..!!
wat again nech?
CAN EU JUST SHUT UP..?!!!
BULL SHIT..!!!
go to mega mall...
eat pizza hut...
~classic fav.(medium)
~deluse cheese(small)
~chic wing
~ice cream
~lime tea...
thats all...
so full..!!
and antar my sis go to pelabuhan...
and she go to spore...
huhuhuhu...
will miss eu sis...
and go ome...
take a bath...
and now...
typing...
apter that wanne go to bcs(maybe)
if not y go to nh lor...
ok...
thats all...
tha-tha...
"DeZy"


Senin, 04 Januari 2010

mon,4-jan-09
hai...
nite...
when i open laptop..
and start 2 plae..
and plae farmville...
hua..!!!
i 4get to plae...
my all plant die...
hiuhuhuhu...
in the mornink...
wake up..
and daddy go to guntunk already...
and take a bath...
watch tv...
go to pasar penuin...
bl sayur...
and..
eat...
after that go ome...
and read newspaper..
wew...
yesterdae..
nh k bkr krn konslet...
ouuwh..
so poor...
huhuhu..
my dearest nh...
hoam...
really so bored..
wanne go to swim...
but can't...
cuz on mondae all is close..
even isabella...
so i mez"an...
wit...
sern,priz,vi",ronald,clau...
really so bored...
wanne 2 somethink it neva 2 do want...
after that go out 4 cuci baju d laundryiiiiii...
and numpank lwt d nh...
hua..!!!
sepi..
bdw where ar eu beby?
untunk yesterdae eu not in nh beby...
gud luck beby...
hehehehe...
i miss eu beby...
:)))))))))
=))))))))
=>>>>>>>>>..
apter that go ome..
and go to my daddy office...
and sit"...
my sis gx jd k spore...
cuz passport not yet come out..
hoam...
and than..
sleep..
zzzzzzzzzz...
wake up...
and
take a bath...
and now sit in front of laptop...
and start 2 plae...
+ plae net..
hoam...
mtk i still not do..
hehehe..
guys i miss eu all..
but i still really so lazy wanne go to skul...
ok...
thats all...
someone go ome...
tha"..
wis 2morow still can plae eu...
and blog eu..
and i really wanne meet eu again beby..

"DeZy"

Sabtu, 02 Januari 2010

sat,2-jan-09
hai...
guys...
2dae was so bored...
but cuz of watch movie so no bored anymore...
in the mornink wake up...
mati lampu...
and go to nagoya...
the nasi kari one...
dad:eat nasi kari...
mum:eat kwetiau basah...
1 sis:eat kwetiau grg...
2 sis:eat mie grg...
me:eat bihun grg...
pretty cool...
all the food ar different...
hehehe...
XPPP. . .
after that go to bcs...
wanne 2 book cinema...
but not yet open...
hoam...
go ome...
ome cweet ome..
wew...
still not yet idup...
and plae"...
talking"...
damn bored..
IDUP..!!!
and watch tv...
and go to sleep 4 a while...
wake up at 2 p.m...
and go to bcs...
2 watch...this avatar...
PRETTY COOL...
eu must watch it..!!!
ip not nyesellor...
than go down...
i see him...
:))))))))...
=))))))))))....
:>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>...
go ome...
and open hp..
juzz go ome already prom spore..
i wait 4 eur gift juzz...
hehehe...
and take a bath...
eat...
plae net...
bored hua.!!!
thats all...
tha"...
"DeZy"

Jumat, 01 Januari 2010

thu,31-dec-09...
2dae is the last dae op dec...
2morow new year already hua...
in the afternoon...
go to bcs...
walk"...
wanne 2 watch movie...
but full...
huahahaha..!!!
so just walk" at there...
buy 1 celana pndk ampe lutut gt...
go ome at 4 o'clock...
ome cweet ome...
take a bath...
watch tv...
bla"...
until 7.30...
hank out....
2 n.h...
see 4 dress,t-shirt,celana,etc...
eat at grand duck...
wit my daddy,mummy,bro,bro's girl,and 2 sis...
go ome...
macet d btm cntr...
ampe rmh jam 10..
plae monopoli agains...
and now the lose must traktr mam...
but my sis gx setuju so gx jd...
and i plae smbl watch tv...
so lgsg kalah...
huahahaha...
yee..!!
untunk gx usa traktr...
hehehe...
plae until 12 o'clock...
go down...
and plae kembank api...
1 box mien...
maen ampe abix..
1jam kr" waktuny...
and go up...
plae monopoli again...
and sleep at 2 o'clock in the mornink...
zzzzzzzzzzz...
fri,01-jan-09
hai guys...
firstly i want 2 say happy new year y..!!
hehehe...
wake up at 10.30 o'clock...
then take a bath...
and hav a breakfast...
and watch tv...
afternoon...
go to mata kucink...
wew...
gx jd...
terlalu rame wakx...
so go to bcs...
golden truli....
supermarket...
and eat crepes...
huf...
untunk gx ad dy...
so happy...
and go ome...
ome cweet ome...
and priz mez...
and she said:
"go to nh....
b.bsr(but not open)hwahahaha..
and feel so sleepy..."
i take a bath...
and now plae net...
plae farmville...
fb...
blog...
huff...
ok...
sign out first....
tha"...
"DeZy"