Kamis, 29 Desember 2011

thrusdae,29 dec 2011
todae very pek 7
boring
hot dae
galau dae
sad dae
all becomes 1

tomorrow i must go out
watch
ghost protocol
or
sherlock holmes
or
my bb girlfren
...
gx ad yg bsa d hrpkan
smw ad az alasanny
klw gx mw blg az gx mw
jgn d gantung taek


huuuh


actually
aq mci mw blg ttg sesuatu
tpi aq merasa
aq gx blh blg dsn..
ntar dy mrh...

Selasa, 27 Desember 2011

hy
todae
ehm
27 dec 2011
bdw
MEERY CHRISTMAS
i spent my holidae from 22 until 26
at sg..
wit pris,nel,yen,juzz,chrss,jambu,fery and mariadi...
in de first dae,22
we go to skating at stadium..
hehheheeh
wow
i like to play
and its cold there

23 dec
ehm
i go to bugis
buy domokun wallet

24
home..
sick
hatchii
and headache

25
bugis
shopping
vivo
spent our nite at vivo
wow
play
:)

26 back
home sweet home
batam
sepii here
mum and dad semarang
sis jakarta
i'm alone
huhuhuhuh

todae 27
in de early morneng
i went to nh
meet him
return his doll
its not mine
thankyou


bdw i hav some story to share
21 dec
me and him
no more
i means
not break up
i neva date wit him..ok
i means
we wouldn't disturb each other anymore
thats all..
heheheh
thank you
eu giv me
happiness
joyful
everything
i will neva forget eu
as my fren...
:)


tomorrow wanne watch sherlock holmes wit 2 ahiao

heheheh
see eu




Senin, 12 Desember 2011

mon, 12 december 2011

sorry that i disturb you
y
i know
i'm wrong
"because of me"
eu change eur ******
y,i'm wrong


but
if i can hope..
pliz
don't go
i need eu
i'll be wait
may i?



but some words
make me very broken
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"
"because of ME" "because of ME" "because of ME"


"D'DHeeZ.oCt"









Minggu, 11 Desember 2011

sun, 11 december 2011

hy
all...
epi sundae
:)
in de early morneng
i wake up at 7.20 am
and take my bath
played comp
and go out
jmpt vv
and pris
we go to pacific
dimsum
we talked and eat
wow
its damn full
and
after pacific
vv go to nh
me and pris go to church
1pm
me and pris
go to nh
wow
rame
cr parkir
huf
4 lar
aq bsa prkr gx y?
de first time
aq parkir gedung
hehhehe

and aq berhsl
me pris looked vo vv at stingers
and we go to inul
karaoke
2 jam
hhehehehe
pris go home
me and vv..
vv go to stingers
me?somewhere
looked vo my mum
and i meet yap + dabok
:D
and me+ vv go home...
home sweet home
tired
huf
but i sti can sit in front of comp
playing game
buahahahah
tomorrow will be very" boring dae
nothing to do
holidae


giv me time
bout my love story
pliz
giv me time
i know
i can


i must choose between a and b
i onlie can choose 1 between them
maybe
i know de answer



hope you
happy




did eu forget me guys?
but
i can't be selfish
cuz
i do that too ...
sorry
i can't handle this anymore
i should leave


when
todae
see his face
wow
he has a cute innocent face
ngakiak
his face
walau ehh
HUAHAHAHAHAHAH



relock :)

Sabtu, 10 Desember 2011

sat, 10 dec 2011..
i want to meet you.
i want to talk to you..
i wan to hug you..
i want to touch you..
i want everything from you...
ALL is YOU...



hy..
todae..
in de morning
ehm
maybe i wake up at 10 am
and take my bath
and sitting in front of comp
play

after that
maybe around 1 pm
i go to pris's house..
hehhehe
me, chrs, juzz, pris
and
yap, yenny,
edwin and kenny
all..
in pris's house
we going to giv ken surprise..
hehhehe
y..
thats onlie my story
i can't tell more.
after pris house
i going back to my home
and chrss going too
jmpt
after that we go to mcdi...
eat
walau
sibeeee FULL
and going to lucky plaza
huf
i want samsung champ
hehhehe
onlie me know why
i want that phone
and we go to nh..
chrs and juss buy jco
me pris yen and edwin
see de pameran car
i meet my relative
:)
wow
cn-z honda
coollllll

and me wit edwin go to foodstreet
i saw him
huahh.!!!!
maybe
he didn't look at me
huf
its good
sorry edwin


and edwin told me
g.a in here
but we didn't saw him
huf
if he is mine,we wil meet him
but
if he isn't mine
we wouldn't meet
y
and de answer
we didn't meet
but i saw his car
hehheeh
and i chat him
he is wit his family
ooooooo

and i going back to
my home sweet home

played comp
take a bath
go to church
wow
MERRY X'MAS
lalallaal

'ayo guys maju kedepan'
huahahahah
i heard his sound
huah..!!!!!!
1 thing..!!!!!!!
aq salaman sama dy..2 KALIIIIIIIII
hahahahahahah

my todae blog
i'm talked bout 3 men
hehheheeh
sorry


thx yap edwin and andi
vo de domo bag
thx too vo chrss and juzz
thankyou vo yen and ken
you guys giv me
alot of happiness
pris too
:)
thankyou...


"D'DHeeZ.OcT"

Kamis, 08 Desember 2011

BROKEN

thursday,08 december 2011
huf


don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...don't disturb him...


lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie..lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...
lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...lie...



08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...
08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...08.12.11...




04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...
04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...04.10.11...




10.04.11... 08.07 06.10 08.12.11...


Senin, 05 Desember 2011

tue,06 dec 2011
hy..
todae is dabok's birthdae...
;p
ckkckkckk
from yesterdae
our mondial skul
starting to having our exam
for sma 2 ips
onlie 5 daes
after that holidae
yes..!!!!!!



i hear that
he is in batam
waorking on bla" mall...
i don't know wat to do..
but i fell
galau
ok..
maybe i wouldn't looking vo eu
cuz eu did that too
;)


todae exam
cheat alot of my fren's test
hehhehehe
my galau daes going to come
bless me

x'mas is coming..
love it..
2012
"d'dheez.oct"

Jumat, 11 November 2011

sat,12 nov 2011
hahahaaha
ud lama tx update blog
smnjak ad yg blg broken english
now,at kenn's house
chrss's house no. 2..
hehehheeh



huaaahahahahhaah

laper...ken tx kci mkn..
lalalalal
waiting for later evening...
ciak"
lalalalal
broke...
nananna
I'M BROKE..
;D


i just wake up from my damn dream
really" bad dream
wake up..
lalalallala
ok lar.wake up liao..
tx bleh d pengaruhi lg liao..
better regret forever..
drpd sintia forever...
outside there..
a lot man.
more good than him
:)

y bgtular..

just now at bcs meet glory...
wow..
love glory
miss her



domokun where ar eu now?

yesterdae night can't sleep...
so..aq gmbr" + tulis" d wall kmrku...
heheheheh
sibe boseco hoh...
ckkckkckk

don't forget me,
my friend..please
my besfriend
i beg you..
i need you...





ending..
de ending is coming..
just wait...


thats all...
see eu..


DOMOKUN LOVERS....
"d'dheez.oct"

Sabtu, 22 Oktober 2011

sun,23 october 2011..
hai..happy sunday all...
october going to end...
hope later november..
all gonna alright...
amen..:))


fri nite when i sleep..
i had a dream of someone..
very unique..
eu know why?
cuz he like to hug me...
let's start de story...
me ,him and someone...
me and him walking to our skul...
he hug me..
and i ask him,wat ar eu doing?
he said,hug eu..
me,why?
he,cuz i love to hug eu...
me,ok,up to eu...
and we walk together to our skul...
ok end...

sat,means yesterdae...dream...
i dream of someone...
he back to batam..
and suddenly..
we sitting together and talking...
he hug me and kiss me...
omg..!
after that...i call him to stop doing that..
cuz later my family will kill eu...
after that,he still hug me..
and i don't know why..
i feel like, i want to kiss him...
and i wake up...
huahhh..!!
is it i miss him?
or wat?

i don't know anything,bout wat i fell..
or anything...
is it i stil love him?
or wat?
but i just know one thing...
i stil can't forget him..
i'm trying...
but...
i can't...



ok..
thats all..
todae blog..
talked about my dream..
hehheheeh
:*
"d'dheez.oct"


Jumat, 21 Oktober 2011

sat,22 october 2011
hy..
goodafternoon..
ver full...
huf..
eat alot...
playing dota very luan...
some wathing abduction..
taylor lautner...


some playing ipad...
lalallalala
see eu...


I like being yours. Whats matter is do you like being mine?


saying "I dont care" while actually I'm missing him so much is not being two-faced. Its simply just my effort to be careless.



There's always that one special person that no matter what they do to me, I just cant let them go.

Dont walk away. Dont give up. You can bring the old you back. You just dont want to.


Selasa, 18 Oktober 2011

tue,18 oct 2011
hy..
evening?
how ar eu all?

i read someone blog...
ehmm..
i can't guest...

and someone too
let's us giv that someone a nicknem..:D
ehmmm..........'wg'
ok?
oklar
cincai..
i just read wg blog..
very narsis..
heheheheh
wg get prettier...

and someone that call 'bg'
i'm waiting vo bg..
maybe bg is sleeping rite now...
huff..
bg said,bg wanne tell me something..
i'm curious...


and someone that call 'dk'
sometimes i will...hehhehe
silently look at dk..
cuz dk mirip 'da'
huff..
:l
pucink aq...
k..
i'm bored..
wanne sleep...
wanne..huf

if i'm sitting too long in front of computer..
i will galau...
and
i will sing 'talking to the moon'
hahahah
lebay...
LOL

and here..
i wanne to tell you some story bout me and 'da'
me and da...
already
elo gua end

hehheeh
opss
we neva dating...
k?
jgn slh paham..
we onlie frend...
:)
we can't be together..
and NEVER BE TOGETHER..
a lot of reason of course...
:)
but its ok..
maybe a lot of man outside there..
but i'm stil getting hurt..
and sometimes..
i really miss da...
i hope da can find a better girl than me..
i'm de one make da suffer..
sorry da :((
i'm de one who start that life and get da's heart...
and now..
me and da can be together,one dae ..
we know each other feeling,but we still can't be together...(pucink?)(confuse?)
but,we can't do that...
(T-T)
i hope da will be alrite...
goodbye da...
i'm here..
elweis ok...i hope..
i will try to forget you..
and bg said maybe a year to forget da...
wow..
too long..
but,i'm sure...maybe more than a year...or maybe 2 year or 3 year?
but...
i really wanne to wait da...didn't means wait vo de love..
but i just wanne to love da vo many" years..
cuz i wanne to try...
but..thats call i'm stupid cuz i will hurt myself more...
da said that thing call 3A07 neva changes vo me...cuz i'm too kind..
but da can't giv a hope to me anymore...and me too..

we get a seperate life now...
and i can't looking vo da already...cuz i wanne to change mylife...
but sometimes,i'm still looking vo da at fb..
thats why..when i open comp or bb..i will get galau..
cuz...da really missing...:((
and i will sing
'where r eu now?'
huff ok..
onlie that...
and readers..
pliz giv me more comen so i can change myself more
and get out from da life...
:))

"ddheezoct"

Kamis, 13 Oktober 2011

is de bes

thursdae,13 october 2011
hy..
firstly..
let's welcome october..
my birthdae month..
but not really a good month vo me..
cuz a lot of problem that i hav to go...
problems:
1. him
2. family
3.bespren
4. fren
5. skul...


and i onli can choose all of them except "HIM"
(T_T)
maybe its a good time vo me..
to forget all de history..
me and you..
NO MORE...
goodbye
I miss him
he really make me miss him badly...
but..
i can't do that anymore..
my bespren call me to change..
i must hear that..
cuz this time..
i'm trying..
to choose...
my bespren, than him
i'm trying..
to hear my bespren word...
and its 1 week without him..
i mean, didn't hear his sound..
its more good..
and in de skul..live happily wit my bespren and fren...
one thing that i realised...
it is very" happy...
that i hav a bespren like them...
they helped me a lot..
thankful :*
i miss that 2 girls in my skul...
heheheh
de small one and de tall one..
ckkckkckk
giv me time to change myself to be de good one pliz...
thats all i can say...
goodnyte...
last week
delivery kfc
yesterdae delivery kfc again
todae delivery ayam cabe galak...
later sat eat pengte..
xiao..!!!
aq bsa +++++ tutunge
"D'DHeeZ.oCt"

Jumat, 30 September 2011

dodol where ar eu?1

jumat,30 sept-2011
mengapa y aq slalu mencari ssorg yg mrp dgn dy?
aq prnh ktmu ssorg yg dr blkg mrp x ama dy...
aq jga prn ktmu dgn ssorg yg cara ngmgny mrp ama dy...
andaikan tu smw adlh 1 org,pasti mrp bngt ama dy..
i miss him...

bila nanti sabtu dan minggu aq bsa ktmu dy..
ap tu jd ari trakhr utk ktmu dy?
kpn lg aq bsa ktmu dy?


bila aq bnr" harus menunggu 3 taun,ap dy slalu ad d smpgku?
atau dy d tmpt yg jao?


aq tdk tw arus gmn menghadapi kepergianny...
yg aq tw..
d dlm tubuhku,ad sesuatu yg sngt sakit.
bkn aq mnjd sngt lemah dan ingin menangis..
aq bnr" takut akan hari itu tiba..
pdahal tgl 4 hari lg..
aq harus gmn?
aq sngt berhrp eu tdk prnh pegi dr sisiku..
i need him...


skrg,bila aq memikirkan saat tu tiba,
aq mrs sngt kesakitan...
biasany,bila aq ingin ktmu dy,
aq bsa cr dy d suatu tmpt..
skrg?mw cr dmn lg?
tmpt yg jao,tpi setdkny dy mci ad d dunia nie..
tu jao lbi baik..
drpd dy suda tdk ad d dunia nie lg?
aq gpp kehlgan dy walaupun dy meninggalkanku,tpi mci idup d dunia nie..
krn aq tw,aq bsa nany kbrny lwt org lain...
tpi bila dy ud tdk d dunia nie?aq mw nany spa coba?


aq menunggu d saat kehadiran ny k 2 nya..
dan slalu d smpgku...
aq tw tu sngt lama..
tpi akan kutunggu...

"D'DHeeZ.OcT NeeD you"

Kamis, 29 September 2011

thu,29 sept 2011
5 daes left..
i hope i can...

Kamis, 22 September 2011

thu,22 sept 2011
second post..
quotes..
(y)

Love is looking at him and knowing you can’t be with him. You feel happy because he’s happy with someone else.

Maybe love is like the sun and the moon, maybe they’re not meant for now, but someday they will. That is why eclipse exists.

You’re the reason I check my phone every five minutes just to see if I have a new message, even when I don’t.

Distance means so little when someone means so much.

The difference between like, love and in love are the same differences between for now, for a while, and forever.

The only person that can make you happy is never the one that you’ve always expected.

Following your heart is always good but be sure to listen to the warnings your mind whispers.

Loving someone who doesn’t feel the same way is like using a white crayon on a white paper. It’s always invisible.

If someone would ask me who I would want to be with? I would just simply say, “Someone who can understand, that I’m not perfect.”

They say that you can never love someone whom you have never seen, I just smiled and said, “I have not seen God, but I love him.”

WHY I SMILE??? as simple as A B C, as simple as 1 2 3, as simple as DO RE MI. it is because...YOU SMILE ; )

God is Good all the time..and all the time God is GOOD

You don’t really need someone to complete you. You only need someone to accept you completely.

To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.

Love is when the reason you smile is usually the same with the reason you cry

It's better to love someone who's far and craves to be with you than to love someone who's near yet doesn't even care to see you

I act like I don't care, but deep inside, it hurts.

12 daes left...

thu,22 sept 2011..
hy..
evening...
hahahhaha
i wanne to tell you a story..
its really" funny..
when english subject..
i wanne to sit wit aldo..
when i sit..
aq jatuu...
hahahah
ternyata kursiny d tarik joe..
hehehhe
dy tx sengaja tarik..

but anehny..
saat aq tw gx ad kursi,aq ttp az duduk.
jd waktu jatu,aq langsung jongkok..
heheheh
nie k 2 ny..
aq jatu gara" mslh kursi...
heheheheh


todae i eat a lot..
morning: nasgor and ayam..
go home..
eat bihun grg and nasgor wit chicken and krupuk..
huahahahah
and just now..
watched tv eat chitato..
nyummy...


huf..
i must do my project..
aq gx lulus my sosio..
jd onlie me,dpt tugas..cuz aq gx mw ulg ulgan..
mls x mw bljr...
mls mw hafal...

left 12 daes..
he go..
:(
i promise..
i will not sad...
i will still live my life happily..
ok?

huf
evan"...
i really" pek 7 if chatting wit eu..
pliz..
just giv up?
don't galau ok?
please..!!!!!
just let her go..
klw eu bnr" suka dy,y biasa az lar...
eu stres x..
pdahal dy gx apa"in eu..


ok..
see you..
good night..
"d'dheez.oct"

♥ HCnW OS n 3AO7 I

Sabtu, 17 September 2011

wo hen ai ni

sun,18 sept 2011
its 12 am..
stil very" morning..
olala...
heheheh
huff..
i'm having my game..
do eu know wat game?
sembunyi"an..
hahahha
si be bo se co hoh...

i'm down again..
cuz this week i hav a lot of problem..
and..
i cant solve it...
cuz im tired...
i don't wanne to know..
i'm afraid..

why i hav a lot of problem?
did i do something wrong?
pliz..just let me go from something that call 'problem'


todae i will cut my hair...
*pray*

now..
i'm sitting in front of comp at my bro's office..
listening to music by guang liang...


bdw..
just now..
he called me at 11 pm..
and he wanne going out..
and why eu called me?if eu wanne out?
just throw me at tong sampaa..:)))

a lot of people will come..
and
a lot of people will go..
why?
:((


guang liang has a lot of song...
and its like all sad song...
huff..


i miss someone...
yes,him...
:))
i wanne to meet him..
now..

sleep..
good night..
and good morning...

left 16 daes more..
and eu will go
very far...

d'dheez.oct...
ai ni..



Jumat, 09 September 2011

don't leave me...

sat,10 sept 2011

HY..
IT IS september..
HEHEHEH

now..
i must doing my h.w..
shit..
its a lot hw from skyul..
wat a damn bitch skyul..
better eu don't giv a holidae..
if its full of hw..



huff..
bdw..
since yesterdae ..
ehm ..
when y?
3 daes ago..
i'm at batam..
back to my home sweet home..
:)))

he got sick when i'm not at batam..
:((
huff

but now..
he is ok already..
:)))

he will go back to his hometown..
later 4 october..
huff.
how bout me?
eu will leave me?
:((



since 8 sept i feel sad..
i don't know..
wat should i do..
i don't know..
should i just giv it?
or how?
someone tell me..pliz..
i feel so galau,if de nyte come..

when de nyte come..
i hear music..
and think"..
galau comes..
and i will cry..
cry and cry..
and de tomorrow come..
my eyes bengkak..
huff..
todae same too..
bengkak..

yesterdae...
morning 8.30 am having my gym wit vv and pris..
after that swimming,sauna,bla"..
after taking a bath..
we 3 going to mcdi..
wow
its so far...
and hot..
at mcdi..
drink coke..
and 1 pm going to seoul..
1.30 starting eating...
hehehhe
until 3.30..
eu know wat we do?
1.30 until 2 eat..
2pm until 3 pm plae truth and dare..
3pm until 3.30 eat and plae..
damn full..
waks..!!!
and when played de game..
i realised something..
and i know..
i will not telling here..
if eu want to know..
just ask me..
maybe i will tell eu..
maybe..but not sure..

and go home...


nyte,8 pm..
doctor of de pet come..
alvro and austin suntik..
ckkckkckk


todae my mud,very" luan..
pek 7..
wit my this family...
cuz..
1st: i can't go out..
2nd: my things mw d sita..
WTH!!!!
hate it..!!!
don't eva try to touch my things..


ok..
thats all..
see eu..

"D'DHeeZ.OcT"
LOVE
you...

Selasa, 30 Agustus 2011

where ar eu?i'm looking vo eu...

wed, 31 august 2011..
hay..
good afternoon all...
i just wanne to say..
that...
i really"...
MISS HIM..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
imissyou...
i miss you
miss you badly..
miss you to de MAX..!!!
miss you so much...
where ar eu?
:')
i will go vo 8 daes..
but i'm stil not yet hear his sound..
i miss him..
dol,where ar eu?

i wanne to cry..
but i can't
don't change y?
i'll be back..
wait vo me...

see eu batam..
"D'DHeeZ.OcT"

Senin, 29 Agustus 2011

miss you my dearest dodol...:')

tue,30 august 2011
hy
good morning all..
we meet again at my blog..

i hav a lot of homework,that i'm not yet do at all..
very lazy
tomorrow going to sg,malay,thai,vietnam...

see eu my dearest dodol...
i miss you..
hope todae can meet eu..
I MISS YOU...
:')
yesterdae he call me..but i sleep..
ckkckk
i drunk yesterdae ...
cuz my mum brounght me to fresh beer.
and i drink 1 beer...

i really love to play..
my shops,bla"..a lot of game..

love to hear music..

love to watch tv...

and etc...


i'm waiting vo eur text...

bdw i'm looking vo someone..
who i eva like...
he is missing vo 4 years?
maybe...
my x missing all...
huf..
forget it..

but i hope..
i'm not missing(kehlgan) you dodol..


see eu...
"d'dheez.oct"


Sabtu, 27 Agustus 2011

i'm waiting vo someone...

sun,28 august 2011..
hy..
morning..
it still morning..
tumben i wake up already..
cuz..
yesterdae i feeling unwell so that i sleep early...
at 9 pm..
and
now..
get better..
sitting in front of computer..
playing fb,twitter,blog,youtube and my ipad..
hahhaha

yesterdae was sat, 27 august 2011..
i wake up at 9 am..
take my bath..
and 11 am going mona's house..
its raining..
i play de rain..
i like it..!!!!!!!!!!!!
and me playing...my ipad.download some game...
mona?eu know wat girls doing before she out...
after we done..
we take some picture..
and going to kepri mall...
buy 1 things..
hehehhe
thx a lot mona...
after that
we wanne to go adel's house..
so its near..
i'm de one who drive mona's car..
heheheh
asyik...
after that we go to nh..
very rame waks..
omg..
we go to jco..
meet tasya there..
we buy jcool..
and take some picture...
very narsis..
omg...
after we think and think..
we wanne to go mona's hose..
webcam...
so we buy and bring some food..
i but jco donut for him...
and yakiniku for myself..
and we go to bcs..
i buy some chocolate vo my brother..
and we go to mona's house..
we eat...
play..
webcam..
and de time..
i try my..
ehm....
omg..
hahahahah
very fantastic..!!
and scary..
but i can..
hahhaha
after 5 pm already
its going to get darker de langit..
so we go home...
and my father jmpt..
omg..
lupa bw plg..
haix...
home sweet home
my sis make bibimbab..
oklar..
enak..
tp ugh..enek...
and take my bath..
cuz i'm feeling unwell..
sleep...
wake up at 12 am..
he text me..
i wanne hear eur voice..
miss you badly...

todae i must go to church...
lalalalalla
hheheheh




I LOVE YOU...!!!
i love you to de max...
i love you so much...
i love you badly...

I MISS YOU...!!!
i miss you to de max...
i miss you so much...
i miss you badly...

I NEED YOU...!!!
i need you to de max...
i need you so much...
i need you badly...



I'm here.
alweis here..
waiting vo eu...

Jumat, 19 Agustus 2011

sat,20 august 2011
hy..
now at mentels house..
lalalal..
ciak pengte..
hahahahaha
kenyang..
ckkckkckk...


mw paen y?
lalalalallala
olala
holala

at last my problem no more..
but..
tdk sprti dloe lg..
huhuhuh
y sudalar...

aq mw cb dota ahhh...
see eu...
d'dheez

Rabu, 17 Agustus 2011

waiting de nyte comes

wed,17 august 2011
hai
i'm back..
how ar eu all?
fine rite?
i hope..
me?i'm not really..
cuz last mon someone relly" make me down..
why he leave me?
he is de one wanne meet me..
after see ing my face..
he gone..
omg..
wth..
and my wallet still at bcs..
forget to get it..
and i'm not going there..
i miss my dodol and my brother..

bdw..
epi independence dae..
66th indonesia..
yeaaa

yesterdae..
i really" can't sleep..
alweis wake up...
sleep at 1 am..
wake up at 2 am, 3 am, 4.30 am and 5.30 am..
and
ok..
i dont want to sleep..
play game on my ipad
play until 6.30..
and i'm going down to 3rd floor..
having my breakfast..
watch tv..
and sleep again..
11.30 i wake up
taking my bath..
i wanne going out wit my fren..
but..
shit..
y..
do you think?
or..
can you think?
do eu have any time vo me?
NO
eu alweis wit eur bf..
and eur old fren..
EU DONT HAVE ANYTIME VO ME..!!!!
I'M TIRED..
eu don't know anything bout me..
but eu said eu ar my bespren?
huf..



for someone..
i really" miss you rite now..
and my wallet..
hahahah
my money inside there babe..

after taking my bath..
going out wit my mum,sis and eva(maid)
going to dc mall..
and i meet him..


and when i'm going to find him..
he lost?
or me?
i ask vo a+ to help me..
and..
im found him..
and we talk a little..
and i say i wanne to meet my mum first..
and i go..
he text me..
he still said so..
omg..
why?!!!
going to coffee town eat..
damn..
full
hahahah

and he text me gain..
he wanne to meet me again..
but he call me to go to his house..
ar eu crazy?

going out from dc mall..
and going to top 100
buy something..
and going home..

huf..
i'm getting fat..
huaaa..!!!


i elweis waiting vo de nyte..
when de nyte come..
i can talk wit my beloved
love and love..
waiting..
hope...

see eu..
" d'dheez.oct dol "


Sabtu, 30 Juli 2011

hang out wit my frens...

sat,30 july 2011
hy
evening...
rite?
hehehehe
how ar eu all?
uda mw bln august loq...
ckkckkckk
be good to me..
God bless me...:)

morning,
wake up at 8 am..
taking my bath...
9.30 hang out...
chrss jmpt..
going to jayapura..
wit chrss,juzz,vv,pris..
me and pris taking some picture wit teddy and mickey..
after buying art things..
we going having our breakfast at indorasa..
i eat nasi ayam and milo...
pris eat martabak and milo...
juzz eat wat y?not see ler..and teh obeng
chrss eat nasi ayam and teh obeng..
vv eat martabak...

after we eat..
we going to jmput kenny and yenny..
we waiting vo yenny..
i,vv and pris taking picture..
*narsis*

after yenny go out from hers house..
we going to fortrust...

and they ask for skyul...
after 12 pm..
mona jmpt..
and mona, liana, alvi going to takadeli..
ambil kue...
after that jmput nila..
and going to nh...
we meet jonathan at there..
eka and jambu too..
after that..
i and mona going to having our jcool..
yeaaaa..
:)
we talk a lot..
and laugh a lot...
we meet gilbert and his gf..
we going to m studio..
taking picture...
after that...
we going to eat la cruise..

meet ellen and molita..
get my things...

eat fish and chips,salmon steik, fried nugget, huah!!! a lot...
after that we back to m studio again..
taking picture again...
very" narsis..
heeheheh

and we going to top 100 jmput adek mona..
and bcs...
and after that gilbert bw aq plg...
home sweet home...


mandi..nntn tv..
and now...
wanne going out again..
1o pm now...
:)
to mm..
watch harry potter again..

see eu...
:)

Senin, 25 Juli 2011

@ skyul

mon,25 july 2011..
hy..
good afternoon all...
skrg lg d ruank komp..
bo seco..
update blog..
ckkckkckk
hungry
aq laper...
blm mkn...

playing plant vs zombie..
ckkckkckk
see eu...
"D'DHeeZ.oCt"

Sabtu, 02 Juli 2011

sun,03 july 2011..
hai..
good afternoon all..

todae..
aq gx k gereja...
maavkan saya...
:)

just having my lunch
huf..
bored...
see you..


i wish..
i can hold eu ..
every time...
every second..
every dae..
i love you...
"d'dheez.oct"