sat,10 sept 2011
HY..
IT IS september..
HEHEHEH
now..
i must doing my h.w..
shit..
its a lot hw from skyul..
wat a damn bitch skyul..
better eu don't giv a holidae..
if its full of hw..
huff..
bdw..
since yesterdae ..
ehm ..
when y?
3 daes ago..
i'm at batam..
back to my home sweet home..
:)))
HY..
IT IS september..
HEHEHEH
now..
i must doing my h.w..
shit..
its a lot hw from skyul..
wat a damn bitch skyul..
better eu don't giv a holidae..
if its full of hw..
huff..
bdw..
since yesterdae ..
ehm ..
when y?
3 daes ago..
i'm at batam..
back to my home sweet home..
:)))
he got sick when i'm not at batam..
:((
huff
but now..
he is ok already..
:)))
he will go back to his hometown..
later 4 october..
huff.
how bout me?
eu will leave me?
:((
:((
huff
but now..
he is ok already..
:)))
he will go back to his hometown..
later 4 october..
huff.
how bout me?
eu will leave me?
:((
since 8 sept i feel sad..
i don't know..
wat should i do..
i don't know..
should i just giv it?
or how?
someone tell me..pliz..
i feel so galau,if de nyte come..
when de nyte come..
i hear music..
and think"..
galau comes..
and i will cry..
cry and cry..
and de tomorrow come..
my eyes bengkak..
huff..
todae same too..
bengkak..
i don't know..
wat should i do..
i don't know..
should i just giv it?
or how?
someone tell me..pliz..
i feel so galau,if de nyte come..
when de nyte come..
i hear music..
and think"..
galau comes..
and i will cry..
cry and cry..
and de tomorrow come..
my eyes bengkak..
huff..
todae same too..
bengkak..
yesterdae...
morning 8.30 am having my gym wit vv and pris..
after that swimming,sauna,bla"..
after taking a bath..
we 3 going to mcdi..
wow
its so far...
and hot..
at mcdi..
drink coke..
and 1 pm going to seoul..
1.30 starting eating...
hehehhe
until 3.30..
eu know wat we do?
1.30 until 2 eat..
2pm until 3 pm plae truth and dare..
3pm until 3.30 eat and plae..
damn full..
waks..!!!
and when played de game..
i realised something..
and i know..
i will not telling here..
if eu want to know..
just ask me..
maybe i will tell eu..
maybe..but not sure..
and go home...
nyte,8 pm..
doctor of de pet come..
alvro and austin suntik..
ckkckkckk
morning 8.30 am having my gym wit vv and pris..
after that swimming,sauna,bla"..
after taking a bath..
we 3 going to mcdi..
wow
its so far...
and hot..
at mcdi..
drink coke..
and 1 pm going to seoul..
1.30 starting eating...
hehehhe
until 3.30..
eu know wat we do?
1.30 until 2 eat..
2pm until 3 pm plae truth and dare..
3pm until 3.30 eat and plae..
damn full..
waks..!!!
and when played de game..
i realised something..
and i know..
i will not telling here..
if eu want to know..
just ask me..
maybe i will tell eu..
maybe..but not sure..
and go home...
nyte,8 pm..
doctor of de pet come..
alvro and austin suntik..
ckkckkckk
todae my mud,very" luan..
pek 7..
wit my this family...
cuz..
1st: i can't go out..
2nd: my things mw d sita..
WTH!!!!
hate it..!!!
don't eva try to touch my things..
ok..
thats all..
see eu..
"D'DHeeZ.OcT"
LOVE
you...
pek 7..
wit my this family...
cuz..
1st: i can't go out..
2nd: my things mw d sita..
WTH!!!!
hate it..!!!
don't eva try to touch my things..
ok..
thats all..
see eu..
"D'DHeeZ.OcT"
LOVE
you...
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar