Selasa, 18 Oktober 2011

tue,18 oct 2011
hy..
evening?
how ar eu all?

i read someone blog...
ehmm..
i can't guest...

and someone too
let's us giv that someone a nicknem..:D
ehmmm..........'wg'
ok?
oklar
cincai..
i just read wg blog..
very narsis..
heheheheh
wg get prettier...

and someone that call 'bg'
i'm waiting vo bg..
maybe bg is sleeping rite now...
huff..
bg said,bg wanne tell me something..
i'm curious...


and someone that call 'dk'
sometimes i will...hehhehe
silently look at dk..
cuz dk mirip 'da'
huff..
:l
pucink aq...
k..
i'm bored..
wanne sleep...
wanne..huf

if i'm sitting too long in front of computer..
i will galau...
and
i will sing 'talking to the moon'
hahahah
lebay...
LOL

and here..
i wanne to tell you some story bout me and 'da'
me and da...
already
elo gua end

hehheeh
opss
we neva dating...
k?
jgn slh paham..
we onlie frend...
:)
we can't be together..
and NEVER BE TOGETHER..
a lot of reason of course...
:)
but its ok..
maybe a lot of man outside there..
but i'm stil getting hurt..
and sometimes..
i really miss da...
i hope da can find a better girl than me..
i'm de one make da suffer..
sorry da :((
i'm de one who start that life and get da's heart...
and now..
me and da can be together,one dae ..
we know each other feeling,but we still can't be together...(pucink?)(confuse?)
but,we can't do that...
(T-T)
i hope da will be alrite...
goodbye da...
i'm here..
elweis ok...i hope..
i will try to forget you..
and bg said maybe a year to forget da...
wow..
too long..
but,i'm sure...maybe more than a year...or maybe 2 year or 3 year?
but...
i really wanne to wait da...didn't means wait vo de love..
but i just wanne to love da vo many" years..
cuz i wanne to try...
but..thats call i'm stupid cuz i will hurt myself more...
da said that thing call 3A07 neva changes vo me...cuz i'm too kind..
but da can't giv a hope to me anymore...and me too..

we get a seperate life now...
and i can't looking vo da already...cuz i wanne to change mylife...
but sometimes,i'm still looking vo da at fb..
thats why..when i open comp or bb..i will get galau..
cuz...da really missing...:((
and i will sing
'where r eu now?'
huff ok..
onlie that...
and readers..
pliz giv me more comen so i can change myself more
and get out from da life...
:))

"ddheezoct"

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar