wed,17 august 2011
hai
i'm back..
how ar eu all?
fine rite?
i hope..
me?i'm not really..
cuz last mon someone relly" make me down..
why he leave me?
he is de one wanne meet me..
after see ing my face..
he gone..
omg..
wth..
and my wallet still at bcs..
forget to get it..
and i'm not going there..
i miss my dodol and my brother..
bdw..
epi independence dae..
66th indonesia..
yeaaa
yesterdae..
i really" can't sleep..
alweis wake up...
sleep at 1 am..
wake up at 2 am, 3 am, 4.30 am and 5.30 am..
and
ok..
i dont want to sleep..
play game on my ipad
play until 6.30..
and i'm going down to 3rd floor..
having my breakfast..
watch tv..
and sleep again..
11.30 i wake up
taking my bath..
i wanne going out wit my fren..
but..
shit..
y..
do you think?
or..
can you think?
do eu have any time vo me?
NO
eu alweis wit eur bf..
and eur old fren..
EU DONT HAVE ANYTIME VO ME..!!!!
I'M TIRED..
eu don't know anything bout me..
but eu said eu ar my bespren?
huf..
hai
i'm back..
how ar eu all?
fine rite?
i hope..
me?i'm not really..
cuz last mon someone relly" make me down..
why he leave me?
he is de one wanne meet me..
after see ing my face..
he gone..
omg..
wth..
and my wallet still at bcs..
forget to get it..
and i'm not going there..
i miss my dodol and my brother..
bdw..
epi independence dae..
66th indonesia..
yeaaa
yesterdae..
i really" can't sleep..
alweis wake up...
sleep at 1 am..
wake up at 2 am, 3 am, 4.30 am and 5.30 am..
and
ok..
i dont want to sleep..
play game on my ipad
play until 6.30..
and i'm going down to 3rd floor..
having my breakfast..
watch tv..
and sleep again..
11.30 i wake up
taking my bath..
i wanne going out wit my fren..
but..
shit..
y..
do you think?
or..
can you think?
do eu have any time vo me?
NO
eu alweis wit eur bf..
and eur old fren..
EU DONT HAVE ANYTIME VO ME..!!!!
I'M TIRED..
eu don't know anything bout me..
but eu said eu ar my bespren?
huf..
for someone..
i really" miss you rite now..
and my wallet..
hahahah
my money inside there babe..
i really" miss you rite now..
and my wallet..
hahahah
my money inside there babe..
after taking my bath..
going out wit my mum,sis and eva(maid)
going to dc mall..
and i meet him..
and when i'm going to find him..
he lost?
or me?
i ask vo a+ to help me..
and..
im found him..
and we talk a little..
and i say i wanne to meet my mum first..
and i go..
he text me..
he still said so..
omg..
why?!!!
going to coffee town eat..
damn..
full
hahahah
and he text me gain..
he wanne to meet me again..
but he call me to go to his house..
ar eu crazy?
going out from dc mall..
and going to top 100
buy something..
and going home..
huf..
i'm getting fat..
huaaa..!!!
going out wit my mum,sis and eva(maid)
going to dc mall..
and i meet him..
and when i'm going to find him..
he lost?
or me?
i ask vo a+ to help me..
and..
im found him..
and we talk a little..
and i say i wanne to meet my mum first..
and i go..
he text me..
he still said so..
omg..
why?!!!
going to coffee town eat..
damn..
full
hahahah
and he text me gain..
he wanne to meet me again..
but he call me to go to his house..
ar eu crazy?
going out from dc mall..
and going to top 100
buy something..
and going home..
huf..
i'm getting fat..
huaaa..!!!
i elweis waiting vo de nyte..
when de nyte come..
i can talk wit my beloved
love and love..
waiting..
hope...
when de nyte come..
i can talk wit my beloved
love and love..
waiting..
hope...
see eu..
" d'dheez.oct dol "
" d'dheez.oct dol "
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar