Rabu, 12 September 2012

let it flow

wednesday 12 september 2012
hai...
im back babe..

actually  a lot of things that hav pass..
so quick hoh..
hehhehe
but i thing is still the same ohh..
christina love kennylim...
hhehehe
that one hoh never change...
huahahahah...

5 daes ago...
i went to ananda wit rina..
meet tomay...
he is quite suak...
but not so suak sech...
now he is ignoring me...
ahhahaah
start from sat, 08 sept 2012
evening, he is ignoring me untul now..
but 1 thing that im stil confuse,
if eu ignore me..
why eu not just delete me from bbm?
its easy better than ignore me...
but from todae..
i will not galau bout him anymore...
he,who onlie exist in my life onlie 1 week..
can make me become very heartbreak 
and actually..
i cry 2 times...last sun and yesterdae...
cuz of him...
hahahahha
but its ok...

now...
stae at home wit my mum and austin+afro
hahahha
daddy is working
and my 1st sis is at jkrta



bdw todae i want to talk bout 
5 things that make me galao

1st. bout men.
i write it alreday rite?

2nd.  kuliah
where i will go?
actually i want pastry
but its so far
australia,huf
business? no way
better get hospitality rather than business lee
foodscience? seumur idup kerja sama org..
i dont want...
galao...
huf

3rd.. mobil...
kpn mbl ku dtg?
ud dr kmrn liburan skul...
ap batalin aja?


4th... mw tinggi..
5th... mw kurus...
biar dpt camera canon 650 D
very gila CAMERA CANON 650D..
ilove it.!!!!!!!!!

bdw buku mandarinku ilang
hufff
pencilku jga ilang 
huf
huhuhuhuh


very galao ohhh

can eu love me?
can you be mine?
can you reply me?

such a very selfish question...

dodol...
i hope eu will be fine...
hahahahha

very crazy bout V.K...
d'dheezoct

bdw now i'm sma 3 ips..
sitting wit rina and dabok

rina is missing his veko
dabok edwin and evan is crazy-ing bout/wit 1 girl 
we see
who will win
or
all will be kalah

pris...she has new oppa--> justin looohh
vv...ehm...love her so much...

mona wit eka..
09-09-12
2 years anniversary
congratulations...

ddheezoct

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar