Kamis, 27 Desember 2012

Otw to hongkong tomorrow

Huahahahahaa...tomorrow im going to hongkong but a little unhappy things happen wit my family,make me feel like,im not going to hongkong...hope the things gonna going smoothly tomorrow...todae im from 2pm went to kepri to meet ellen..happy birthdae ellen...and after kepri i go to mcdi,on my way to mcdi, i saw mona's car..go to mcdi meet lyrie to get my album..and after that,goin to nh,buy tomorrow gonna take to hongkong. And after that goin to bcs,saw mona's car again..hahahah :D...im correct,mona will go to bca wit her family...after that,my 2nd last place should be top100 buy some dvd korea,but gx jd,otw bolui..so im goin to my last place is okano,creambath and buy shampo..so im sitting here now...creambathing...heehehe...i miss my frends...;) i hope 3january i can meet them,hope our plan to barelang going smoothly...;)wait vo me ya go to barelang,i want to go also..;p see you readers...hope Eu enjoy the holidae..merry christmas 2012 and happy new year2013...

Jumat, 30 November 2012

saturdae

1 december 2012


hy...

its raining...

staying at home

study,play 

bored..

waiting vo my sisters to go back 

miss them...

god plis protect them...




Selasa, 13 November 2012

Fever

Haii..im back..
im totally tired cuz of my fever starting from last sunday...
until now stil tired,hard to eat food..all the taste of the food is pahit..ueeekk..and the mineral water all become sweet..hufff...not delicious at all...
help meee... >_<¦¦¦
tomorrow is holiday...until monday..and monday is tryout o(^^o) (o^^)o
fridae is smtown concert..
yeyeyeyeyeyeye..
hehehehe...= ̄ω ̄=

Sabtu, 10 November 2012

Okano

Hai...i'm at okano now..creambath-ing...todae is very boring dae...ckkckk..staying at home wit my 2 babies ;) :*

Jumat, 14 September 2012

sat, 15 sept 2012
its a boring dae
jinjja
hahhaha
i just siopak loh
wit my bespren
starting from..ehm
thursdae
she is de one who ignore me first..
huh

and actually ud baekan
but yesterdae siopak lg
wa sibe pek 7 ahh
sebnrny blm baekan
tpi todae i start conve wit her first
to ask bout skype

actually
i need some answer
a fren like her
should i..
forgive?
ofc yes
but am i still need a fren like her?
 she make me 
very
VERY
dissapointed
huf
she choose to believe
and agree wit someone
rather than me..
ok
yaa i know..
i ever make eu guys dissapointed
but
huf
cpek ngomongnya
urusan xan lah
malas aq mau tau
and
aq juga tau
xan bertmn lbi lama
jd gx bsa trm murid baru gtu..
paen aq msk mondial y klw gtu..
huf..




tpi
eu juga ever make me kecewa
waktu smp 2..
dr sana
aq uda gx terlalu percaya
bestfriend tu exist
and i start believe
when sma 1
mona de one who make me believe..
thats why i adore mona so much..
jgn slhin aq
klw aq lbi love mona drpd xan..



wat should i do 
very confuse...



sometimes a joke
can make us very heartbreak..
so
let's think first before eu make a joke


sometimes a truth is need to tell
rather than a white lies
but jgn lgsg to de point lah
scr pelan"
kan bisa
tolak dgn halusloh


now
its like
i dont hav fren
kya!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!





believe
hope
love
bestfriend
friend
enemy


forgive
forget


sad dae
ddheezoct

Rabu, 12 September 2012

let it flow

wednesday 12 september 2012
hai...
im back babe..

actually  a lot of things that hav pass..
so quick hoh..
hehhehe
but i thing is still the same ohh..
christina love kennylim...
hhehehe
that one hoh never change...
huahahahah...

5 daes ago...
i went to ananda wit rina..
meet tomay...
he is quite suak...
but not so suak sech...
now he is ignoring me...
ahhahaah
start from sat, 08 sept 2012
evening, he is ignoring me untul now..
but 1 thing that im stil confuse,
if eu ignore me..
why eu not just delete me from bbm?
its easy better than ignore me...
but from todae..
i will not galau bout him anymore...
he,who onlie exist in my life onlie 1 week..
can make me become very heartbreak 
and actually..
i cry 2 times...last sun and yesterdae...
cuz of him...
hahahahha
but its ok...

now...
stae at home wit my mum and austin+afro
hahahha
daddy is working
and my 1st sis is at jkrta



bdw todae i want to talk bout 
5 things that make me galao

1st. bout men.
i write it alreday rite?

2nd.  kuliah
where i will go?
actually i want pastry
but its so far
australia,huf
business? no way
better get hospitality rather than business lee
foodscience? seumur idup kerja sama org..
i dont want...
galao...
huf

3rd.. mobil...
kpn mbl ku dtg?
ud dr kmrn liburan skul...
ap batalin aja?


4th... mw tinggi..
5th... mw kurus...
biar dpt camera canon 650 D
very gila CAMERA CANON 650D..
ilove it.!!!!!!!!!

bdw buku mandarinku ilang
hufff
pencilku jga ilang 
huf
huhuhuhuh


very galao ohhh

can eu love me?
can you be mine?
can you reply me?

such a very selfish question...

dodol...
i hope eu will be fine...
hahahahha

very crazy bout V.K...
d'dheezoct

bdw now i'm sma 3 ips..
sitting wit rina and dabok

rina is missing his veko
dabok edwin and evan is crazy-ing bout/wit 1 girl 
we see
who will win
or
all will be kalah

pris...she has new oppa--> justin looohh
vv...ehm...love her so much...

mona wit eka..
09-09-12
2 years anniversary
congratulations...

ddheezoct

Sabtu, 31 Maret 2012

sun,01 april 2012
hy..
ud lama aq gx post yea...
:p
firstly..
i wlcm eu april..
ckkckkckk


actually
todae i post
i wanne talk bout 1 topic...
" wat is bespren? wat is close fren?"

actually.i hav a lot of problem
but...
i'm trying to let it pass...
ok

let's go to de topic
wat is bespren?
do bespren exist?
apakah bespren akan menemanimu d stp kala?
sedi,senang,ketawa,nangis?
berbagi rahasia.?
tpi ad yg blg:: 'bespren bkn brarti arus tw sgalany'
klw gtu, tu kykny bkn bespren y...tu kykny close pren...

-klw bespren melakukan keslhan,akan d nasehatin ole yg 1 ny lg...(apakah bgtu?)
-saat dy kesepian,eu akan duduk d smpgny,menemaniny...bkn meninggalkan dy..
-saat dy mrh,temanin dy,hibur dy,bkn ikut ngmbek!!
-tdk pili kci
*APAKAH BEGITU?

wat is close pren?
sebnrny tdk terlalu ad bedany dgn bespren
cuman kyk tmn jln"
gtu y?
speechles
-silakan mw pili kci...
asal jgn terlalu berlebihan..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


bdw klw aq ad slh,maav
atas post blog ku nie..
aq hany mw yg pembaca sadar az...
pastinya,aq jga akan intropeksi dr sndr...
jgn marah y abis baca blognya
april fool
:p
gx nyambung...


9 daes to go
it means 1 year..
klw msi ad..
pasti
wow
tpi,suda tdk ad
:(


eu brubaa
aq brubaa
the end
elo
gua
END
easy?
molla


eu forget me?
but i can't forget eu
i stil wait here vo eu
to come back...

eu leave me?
i can't leave eu...
i need eu...

eu angry wit me?
wat is my fault?
talk wit me,wat is my fault..
klw ad yg gx baek dr aq,aq akan brubaa
tdk ad org yg sempurna d dunia nie.
hany TUHAN YESUS yg sempurna d dunia nie..
smw org akan melakukan keslhan,tanpa ia sadari,pastinya ia tdk sengaja...


if i angry wit eu...
eu tdk berslh.
but,eu need to talk wit me..
utk eu lbi mengerti,,,


smw tu,,,
d tuju kpd "10"
"10" :(
i need them...
a lot..!!!!!!!!!!



ap yg xan liat dr aq?
sbg bespren ato sbg closepren?

Jumat, 10 Februari 2012

hy
tgif
fri, 10 feb 2012
hy,,,
huf
nothing to post seh
aq gila running man
hahahha

"D'DHeeZ.OcT"

Kamis, 02 Februari 2012

sad moment

thurs,02 february 2012
hy
wow
nie ud february loq...
*february wish::
- pak johntri lupakan lar mslh rambutku
-a happy life
-nilai bagus
-forget someone
-relock my heart
-happy
-happy life


aq skrg lg mrs sdkt ilfil
ok
aq jujur
aq ap seh sebnrny?
kuq xan tega x ngusir aq..
coba aq yg ngusir xan..
gmn xan rasany?
klw bercanda,oklar
mci bsa DITERIMA
nah...ni ap?
huff
aq sebnrny gx mw bahas...



ad yg blg
bahwa anak ipa ama anak ips tu
berbeda dunia
krn anak ipa tu sombong
aq gx pandang xan sbg ank sombong atao ap..
krn dlu gmn pun kita prnh sekls...



3 daes happy
todae
:(((((



I will not tell anyone your secrets, my BESTFRIEND is an exceptional

Kita smw pasti prnh "DILUKAI" đªή mungkin pernah pula "MELUKAI"


apa yg aq dapat,aq berikan kmbl.


i'm sorry
if i'm wrong
moon d mengerti...



If you love someone, tell her/him. Hearts are often broken by words left unspoken

but aq blm siap...
aq blm siap tuk like or love
krn aq takut heart ache



#nw running man...
:(


aq ingin kmbl k masa lalu
dmn aq hok cuek
tx mw ngurus urusan org..
mgkn tu jao lbi baek...