Sabtu, 22 Oktober 2011

sun,23 october 2011..
hai..happy sunday all...
october going to end...
hope later november..
all gonna alright...
amen..:))


fri nite when i sleep..
i had a dream of someone..
very unique..
eu know why?
cuz he like to hug me...
let's start de story...
me ,him and someone...
me and him walking to our skul...
he hug me..
and i ask him,wat ar eu doing?
he said,hug eu..
me,why?
he,cuz i love to hug eu...
me,ok,up to eu...
and we walk together to our skul...
ok end...

sat,means yesterdae...dream...
i dream of someone...
he back to batam..
and suddenly..
we sitting together and talking...
he hug me and kiss me...
omg..!
after that...i call him to stop doing that..
cuz later my family will kill eu...
after that,he still hug me..
and i don't know why..
i feel like, i want to kiss him...
and i wake up...
huahhh..!!
is it i miss him?
or wat?

i don't know anything,bout wat i fell..
or anything...
is it i stil love him?
or wat?
but i just know one thing...
i stil can't forget him..
i'm trying...
but...
i can't...



ok..
thats all..
todae blog..
talked about my dream..
hehheheeh
:*
"d'dheez.oct"


Jumat, 21 Oktober 2011

sat,22 october 2011
hy..
goodafternoon..
ver full...
huf..
eat alot...
playing dota very luan...
some wathing abduction..
taylor lautner...


some playing ipad...
lalallalala
see eu...


I like being yours. Whats matter is do you like being mine?


saying "I dont care" while actually I'm missing him so much is not being two-faced. Its simply just my effort to be careless.



There's always that one special person that no matter what they do to me, I just cant let them go.

Dont walk away. Dont give up. You can bring the old you back. You just dont want to.


Selasa, 18 Oktober 2011

tue,18 oct 2011
hy..
evening?
how ar eu all?

i read someone blog...
ehmm..
i can't guest...

and someone too
let's us giv that someone a nicknem..:D
ehmmm..........'wg'
ok?
oklar
cincai..
i just read wg blog..
very narsis..
heheheheh
wg get prettier...

and someone that call 'bg'
i'm waiting vo bg..
maybe bg is sleeping rite now...
huff..
bg said,bg wanne tell me something..
i'm curious...


and someone that call 'dk'
sometimes i will...hehhehe
silently look at dk..
cuz dk mirip 'da'
huff..
:l
pucink aq...
k..
i'm bored..
wanne sleep...
wanne..huf

if i'm sitting too long in front of computer..
i will galau...
and
i will sing 'talking to the moon'
hahahah
lebay...
LOL

and here..
i wanne to tell you some story bout me and 'da'
me and da...
already
elo gua end

hehheeh
opss
we neva dating...
k?
jgn slh paham..
we onlie frend...
:)
we can't be together..
and NEVER BE TOGETHER..
a lot of reason of course...
:)
but its ok..
maybe a lot of man outside there..
but i'm stil getting hurt..
and sometimes..
i really miss da...
i hope da can find a better girl than me..
i'm de one make da suffer..
sorry da :((
i'm de one who start that life and get da's heart...
and now..
me and da can be together,one dae ..
we know each other feeling,but we still can't be together...(pucink?)(confuse?)
but,we can't do that...
(T-T)
i hope da will be alrite...
goodbye da...
i'm here..
elweis ok...i hope..
i will try to forget you..
and bg said maybe a year to forget da...
wow..
too long..
but,i'm sure...maybe more than a year...or maybe 2 year or 3 year?
but...
i really wanne to wait da...didn't means wait vo de love..
but i just wanne to love da vo many" years..
cuz i wanne to try...
but..thats call i'm stupid cuz i will hurt myself more...
da said that thing call 3A07 neva changes vo me...cuz i'm too kind..
but da can't giv a hope to me anymore...and me too..

we get a seperate life now...
and i can't looking vo da already...cuz i wanne to change mylife...
but sometimes,i'm still looking vo da at fb..
thats why..when i open comp or bb..i will get galau..
cuz...da really missing...:((
and i will sing
'where r eu now?'
huff ok..
onlie that...
and readers..
pliz giv me more comen so i can change myself more
and get out from da life...
:))

"ddheezoct"

Kamis, 13 Oktober 2011

is de bes

thursdae,13 october 2011
hy..
firstly..
let's welcome october..
my birthdae month..
but not really a good month vo me..
cuz a lot of problem that i hav to go...
problems:
1. him
2. family
3.bespren
4. fren
5. skul...


and i onli can choose all of them except "HIM"
(T_T)
maybe its a good time vo me..
to forget all de history..
me and you..
NO MORE...
goodbye
I miss him
he really make me miss him badly...
but..
i can't do that anymore..
my bespren call me to change..
i must hear that..
cuz this time..
i'm trying..
to choose...
my bespren, than him
i'm trying..
to hear my bespren word...
and its 1 week without him..
i mean, didn't hear his sound..
its more good..
and in de skul..live happily wit my bespren and fren...
one thing that i realised...
it is very" happy...
that i hav a bespren like them...
they helped me a lot..
thankful :*
i miss that 2 girls in my skul...
heheheh
de small one and de tall one..
ckkckkckk
giv me time to change myself to be de good one pliz...
thats all i can say...
goodnyte...
last week
delivery kfc
yesterdae delivery kfc again
todae delivery ayam cabe galak...
later sat eat pengte..
xiao..!!!
aq bsa +++++ tutunge
"D'DHeeZ.oCt"