Jumat, 30 September 2011

dodol where ar eu?1

jumat,30 sept-2011
mengapa y aq slalu mencari ssorg yg mrp dgn dy?
aq prnh ktmu ssorg yg dr blkg mrp x ama dy...
aq jga prn ktmu dgn ssorg yg cara ngmgny mrp ama dy...
andaikan tu smw adlh 1 org,pasti mrp bngt ama dy..
i miss him...

bila nanti sabtu dan minggu aq bsa ktmu dy..
ap tu jd ari trakhr utk ktmu dy?
kpn lg aq bsa ktmu dy?


bila aq bnr" harus menunggu 3 taun,ap dy slalu ad d smpgku?
atau dy d tmpt yg jao?


aq tdk tw arus gmn menghadapi kepergianny...
yg aq tw..
d dlm tubuhku,ad sesuatu yg sngt sakit.
bkn aq mnjd sngt lemah dan ingin menangis..
aq bnr" takut akan hari itu tiba..
pdahal tgl 4 hari lg..
aq harus gmn?
aq sngt berhrp eu tdk prnh pegi dr sisiku..
i need him...


skrg,bila aq memikirkan saat tu tiba,
aq mrs sngt kesakitan...
biasany,bila aq ingin ktmu dy,
aq bsa cr dy d suatu tmpt..
skrg?mw cr dmn lg?
tmpt yg jao,tpi setdkny dy mci ad d dunia nie..
tu jao lbi baik..
drpd dy suda tdk ad d dunia nie lg?
aq gpp kehlgan dy walaupun dy meninggalkanku,tpi mci idup d dunia nie..
krn aq tw,aq bsa nany kbrny lwt org lain...
tpi bila dy ud tdk d dunia nie?aq mw nany spa coba?


aq menunggu d saat kehadiran ny k 2 nya..
dan slalu d smpgku...
aq tw tu sngt lama..
tpi akan kutunggu...

"D'DHeeZ.OcT NeeD you"

Kamis, 29 September 2011

thu,29 sept 2011
5 daes left..
i hope i can...

Kamis, 22 September 2011

thu,22 sept 2011
second post..
quotes..
(y)

Love is looking at him and knowing you can’t be with him. You feel happy because he’s happy with someone else.

Maybe love is like the sun and the moon, maybe they’re not meant for now, but someday they will. That is why eclipse exists.

You’re the reason I check my phone every five minutes just to see if I have a new message, even when I don’t.

Distance means so little when someone means so much.

The difference between like, love and in love are the same differences between for now, for a while, and forever.

The only person that can make you happy is never the one that you’ve always expected.

Following your heart is always good but be sure to listen to the warnings your mind whispers.

Loving someone who doesn’t feel the same way is like using a white crayon on a white paper. It’s always invisible.

If someone would ask me who I would want to be with? I would just simply say, “Someone who can understand, that I’m not perfect.”

They say that you can never love someone whom you have never seen, I just smiled and said, “I have not seen God, but I love him.”

WHY I SMILE??? as simple as A B C, as simple as 1 2 3, as simple as DO RE MI. it is because...YOU SMILE ; )

God is Good all the time..and all the time God is GOOD

You don’t really need someone to complete you. You only need someone to accept you completely.

To the world you may be just one person, but to one person you may be the world.

Love is when the reason you smile is usually the same with the reason you cry

It's better to love someone who's far and craves to be with you than to love someone who's near yet doesn't even care to see you

I act like I don't care, but deep inside, it hurts.

12 daes left...

thu,22 sept 2011..
hy..
evening...
hahahhaha
i wanne to tell you a story..
its really" funny..
when english subject..
i wanne to sit wit aldo..
when i sit..
aq jatuu...
hahahah
ternyata kursiny d tarik joe..
hehehhe
dy tx sengaja tarik..

but anehny..
saat aq tw gx ad kursi,aq ttp az duduk.
jd waktu jatu,aq langsung jongkok..
heheheh
nie k 2 ny..
aq jatu gara" mslh kursi...
heheheheh


todae i eat a lot..
morning: nasgor and ayam..
go home..
eat bihun grg and nasgor wit chicken and krupuk..
huahahahah
and just now..
watched tv eat chitato..
nyummy...


huf..
i must do my project..
aq gx lulus my sosio..
jd onlie me,dpt tugas..cuz aq gx mw ulg ulgan..
mls x mw bljr...
mls mw hafal...

left 12 daes..
he go..
:(
i promise..
i will not sad...
i will still live my life happily..
ok?

huf
evan"...
i really" pek 7 if chatting wit eu..
pliz..
just giv up?
don't galau ok?
please..!!!!!
just let her go..
klw eu bnr" suka dy,y biasa az lar...
eu stres x..
pdahal dy gx apa"in eu..


ok..
see you..
good night..
"d'dheez.oct"

♥ HCnW OS n 3AO7 I

Sabtu, 17 September 2011

wo hen ai ni

sun,18 sept 2011
its 12 am..
stil very" morning..
olala...
heheheh
huff..
i'm having my game..
do eu know wat game?
sembunyi"an..
hahahha
si be bo se co hoh...

i'm down again..
cuz this week i hav a lot of problem..
and..
i cant solve it...
cuz im tired...
i don't wanne to know..
i'm afraid..

why i hav a lot of problem?
did i do something wrong?
pliz..just let me go from something that call 'problem'


todae i will cut my hair...
*pray*

now..
i'm sitting in front of comp at my bro's office..
listening to music by guang liang...


bdw..
just now..
he called me at 11 pm..
and he wanne going out..
and why eu called me?if eu wanne out?
just throw me at tong sampaa..:)))

a lot of people will come..
and
a lot of people will go..
why?
:((


guang liang has a lot of song...
and its like all sad song...
huff..


i miss someone...
yes,him...
:))
i wanne to meet him..
now..

sleep..
good night..
and good morning...

left 16 daes more..
and eu will go
very far...

d'dheez.oct...
ai ni..



Jumat, 09 September 2011

don't leave me...

sat,10 sept 2011

HY..
IT IS september..
HEHEHEH

now..
i must doing my h.w..
shit..
its a lot hw from skyul..
wat a damn bitch skyul..
better eu don't giv a holidae..
if its full of hw..



huff..
bdw..
since yesterdae ..
ehm ..
when y?
3 daes ago..
i'm at batam..
back to my home sweet home..
:)))

he got sick when i'm not at batam..
:((
huff

but now..
he is ok already..
:)))

he will go back to his hometown..
later 4 october..
huff.
how bout me?
eu will leave me?
:((



since 8 sept i feel sad..
i don't know..
wat should i do..
i don't know..
should i just giv it?
or how?
someone tell me..pliz..
i feel so galau,if de nyte come..

when de nyte come..
i hear music..
and think"..
galau comes..
and i will cry..
cry and cry..
and de tomorrow come..
my eyes bengkak..
huff..
todae same too..
bengkak..

yesterdae...
morning 8.30 am having my gym wit vv and pris..
after that swimming,sauna,bla"..
after taking a bath..
we 3 going to mcdi..
wow
its so far...
and hot..
at mcdi..
drink coke..
and 1 pm going to seoul..
1.30 starting eating...
hehehhe
until 3.30..
eu know wat we do?
1.30 until 2 eat..
2pm until 3 pm plae truth and dare..
3pm until 3.30 eat and plae..
damn full..
waks..!!!
and when played de game..
i realised something..
and i know..
i will not telling here..
if eu want to know..
just ask me..
maybe i will tell eu..
maybe..but not sure..

and go home...


nyte,8 pm..
doctor of de pet come..
alvro and austin suntik..
ckkckkckk


todae my mud,very" luan..
pek 7..
wit my this family...
cuz..
1st: i can't go out..
2nd: my things mw d sita..
WTH!!!!
hate it..!!!
don't eva try to touch my things..


ok..
thats all..
see eu..

"D'DHeeZ.OcT"
LOVE
you...