Selasa, 30 Agustus 2011

where ar eu?i'm looking vo eu...

wed, 31 august 2011..
hay..
good afternoon all...
i just wanne to say..
that...
i really"...
MISS HIM..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
imissyou...
i miss you
miss you badly..
miss you to de MAX..!!!
miss you so much...
where ar eu?
:')
i will go vo 8 daes..
but i'm stil not yet hear his sound..
i miss him..
dol,where ar eu?

i wanne to cry..
but i can't
don't change y?
i'll be back..
wait vo me...

see eu batam..
"D'DHeeZ.OcT"

Senin, 29 Agustus 2011

miss you my dearest dodol...:')

tue,30 august 2011
hy
good morning all..
we meet again at my blog..

i hav a lot of homework,that i'm not yet do at all..
very lazy
tomorrow going to sg,malay,thai,vietnam...

see eu my dearest dodol...
i miss you..
hope todae can meet eu..
I MISS YOU...
:')
yesterdae he call me..but i sleep..
ckkckk
i drunk yesterdae ...
cuz my mum brounght me to fresh beer.
and i drink 1 beer...

i really love to play..
my shops,bla"..a lot of game..

love to hear music..

love to watch tv...

and etc...


i'm waiting vo eur text...

bdw i'm looking vo someone..
who i eva like...
he is missing vo 4 years?
maybe...
my x missing all...
huf..
forget it..

but i hope..
i'm not missing(kehlgan) you dodol..


see eu...
"d'dheez.oct"


Sabtu, 27 Agustus 2011

i'm waiting vo someone...

sun,28 august 2011..
hy..
morning..
it still morning..
tumben i wake up already..
cuz..
yesterdae i feeling unwell so that i sleep early...
at 9 pm..
and
now..
get better..
sitting in front of computer..
playing fb,twitter,blog,youtube and my ipad..
hahhaha

yesterdae was sat, 27 august 2011..
i wake up at 9 am..
take my bath..
and 11 am going mona's house..
its raining..
i play de rain..
i like it..!!!!!!!!!!!!
and me playing...my ipad.download some game...
mona?eu know wat girls doing before she out...
after we done..
we take some picture..
and going to kepri mall...
buy 1 things..
hehehhe
thx a lot mona...
after that
we wanne to go adel's house..
so its near..
i'm de one who drive mona's car..
heheheh
asyik...
after that we go to nh..
very rame waks..
omg..
we go to jco..
meet tasya there..
we buy jcool..
and take some picture...
very narsis..
omg...
after we think and think..
we wanne to go mona's hose..
webcam...
so we buy and bring some food..
i but jco donut for him...
and yakiniku for myself..
and we go to bcs..
i buy some chocolate vo my brother..
and we go to mona's house..
we eat...
play..
webcam..
and de time..
i try my..
ehm....
omg..
hahahahah
very fantastic..!!
and scary..
but i can..
hahhaha
after 5 pm already
its going to get darker de langit..
so we go home...
and my father jmpt..
omg..
lupa bw plg..
haix...
home sweet home
my sis make bibimbab..
oklar..
enak..
tp ugh..enek...
and take my bath..
cuz i'm feeling unwell..
sleep...
wake up at 12 am..
he text me..
i wanne hear eur voice..
miss you badly...

todae i must go to church...
lalalalalla
hheheheh




I LOVE YOU...!!!
i love you to de max...
i love you so much...
i love you badly...

I MISS YOU...!!!
i miss you to de max...
i miss you so much...
i miss you badly...

I NEED YOU...!!!
i need you to de max...
i need you so much...
i need you badly...



I'm here.
alweis here..
waiting vo eu...

Jumat, 19 Agustus 2011

sat,20 august 2011
hy..
now at mentels house..
lalalal..
ciak pengte..
hahahahaha
kenyang..
ckkckkckk...


mw paen y?
lalalalallala
olala
holala

at last my problem no more..
but..
tdk sprti dloe lg..
huhuhuh
y sudalar...

aq mw cb dota ahhh...
see eu...
d'dheez

Rabu, 17 Agustus 2011

waiting de nyte comes

wed,17 august 2011
hai
i'm back..
how ar eu all?
fine rite?
i hope..
me?i'm not really..
cuz last mon someone relly" make me down..
why he leave me?
he is de one wanne meet me..
after see ing my face..
he gone..
omg..
wth..
and my wallet still at bcs..
forget to get it..
and i'm not going there..
i miss my dodol and my brother..

bdw..
epi independence dae..
66th indonesia..
yeaaa

yesterdae..
i really" can't sleep..
alweis wake up...
sleep at 1 am..
wake up at 2 am, 3 am, 4.30 am and 5.30 am..
and
ok..
i dont want to sleep..
play game on my ipad
play until 6.30..
and i'm going down to 3rd floor..
having my breakfast..
watch tv..
and sleep again..
11.30 i wake up
taking my bath..
i wanne going out wit my fren..
but..
shit..
y..
do you think?
or..
can you think?
do eu have any time vo me?
NO
eu alweis wit eur bf..
and eur old fren..
EU DONT HAVE ANYTIME VO ME..!!!!
I'M TIRED..
eu don't know anything bout me..
but eu said eu ar my bespren?
huf..



for someone..
i really" miss you rite now..
and my wallet..
hahahah
my money inside there babe..

after taking my bath..
going out wit my mum,sis and eva(maid)
going to dc mall..
and i meet him..


and when i'm going to find him..
he lost?
or me?
i ask vo a+ to help me..
and..
im found him..
and we talk a little..
and i say i wanne to meet my mum first..
and i go..
he text me..
he still said so..
omg..
why?!!!
going to coffee town eat..
damn..
full
hahahah

and he text me gain..
he wanne to meet me again..
but he call me to go to his house..
ar eu crazy?

going out from dc mall..
and going to top 100
buy something..
and going home..

huf..
i'm getting fat..
huaaa..!!!


i elweis waiting vo de nyte..
when de nyte come..
i can talk wit my beloved
love and love..
waiting..
hope...

see eu..
" d'dheez.oct dol "