tue,17-may-2011
epi birthdae claudia..
all de bes..
hy guys..
i just back..
ckkckkckk..
in de early morning..
i wake up at 9 o'clock..
se my phone in private no.
and call him..
he answer..
he ask "who ar eu?"
and i don't want to answer..
and i answer..
i ask him "how to be ignore eu?"
how de feel?
is it hurt?
YES.!!
it hurts.!!!
and he is busy..
so he work..
and i going to meet sammy wit her 2 babies..
huaa..!!!
cute..!!!
take a bath...
going out..
but my mum doesn't giv me out..
T.T
after 11.30..
i out
to bcs..
meet him..
i WANT TO IGNORE EU..!!
REVENGE time..
ckkckkckk
after that..
i feel boring and sleepy..
i'm talking wit him..
hahah
i ask him..
how to stop loving someone?
how to know he is respon or not bout our feeling..
he answer onli one..
"ask psikologis"
ok...
if there is psikologis in this batam..
i will ask..
BUT..
where?
where i can find it?
thats why i ask eu..
dodol..
and he doesn't know how to answer..
so i think" and think..
i know..
eu know wat de answer?
just wait
wait until de time calling eu..
:)
heheh..
after that i go to atm..
meet pris's mum..
and go to gramed..
meet pris's family..
hahah..
after that..
pris's family bring me to nh..
thx alot..
hehehe..
pdahal mw jln kaki..tp ujan..
at nh..
meet vv+pris..
hungry..
starving..
we go to dapoer kampung..
eat..
pris eat a lot..
huahahaha
after that..
hav thief..
-_-
after walk"..
my sis call me to go ome..
and i go..
bring vv until white horse..
and pris going back to monic..
corry pris..
heheheh
home sweet home..
meet sammy and de babies
meet my dad..is sleeping like a pig..
hahahahhaha..
and now..
i want to work my homework..
strez*
alot of hw
and test..
huf
epi birthdae claudia..
all de bes..
hy guys..
i just back..
ckkckkckk..
in de early morning..
i wake up at 9 o'clock..
se my phone in private no.
and call him..
he answer..
he ask "who ar eu?"
and i don't want to answer..
and i answer..
i ask him "how to be ignore eu?"
how de feel?
is it hurt?
YES.!!
it hurts.!!!
and he is busy..
so he work..
and i going to meet sammy wit her 2 babies..
huaa..!!!
cute..!!!
take a bath...
going out..
but my mum doesn't giv me out..
T.T
after 11.30..
i out
to bcs..
meet him..
i WANT TO IGNORE EU..!!
REVENGE time..
ckkckkckk
after that..
i feel boring and sleepy..
i'm talking wit him..
hahah
i ask him..
how to stop loving someone?
how to know he is respon or not bout our feeling..
he answer onli one..
"ask psikologis"
ok...
if there is psikologis in this batam..
i will ask..
BUT..
where?
where i can find it?
thats why i ask eu..
dodol..
and he doesn't know how to answer..
so i think" and think..
i know..
eu know wat de answer?
just wait
wait until de time calling eu..
:)
heheh..
after that i go to atm..
meet pris's mum..
and go to gramed..
meet pris's family..
hahah..
after that..
pris's family bring me to nh..
thx alot..
hehehe..
pdahal mw jln kaki..tp ujan..
at nh..
meet vv+pris..
hungry..
starving..
we go to dapoer kampung..
eat..
pris eat a lot..
huahahaha
after that..
hav thief..
-_-
after walk"..
my sis call me to go ome..
and i go..
bring vv until white horse..
and pris going back to monic..
corry pris..
heheheh
home sweet home..
meet sammy and de babies
meet my dad..is sleeping like a pig..
hahahahhaha..
and now..
i want to work my homework..
strez*
alot of hw
and test..
huf
congrats to mondial..
lulus 100 %
waiting vo de smp..
gbu..
see eululus 100 %
waiting vo de smp..
gbu..
"D'DHeeZ.oCt"
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar