Kamis, 25 Februari 2010

fri,26-feb-09..
mornink...
this mornink is really so bored..
so plae net..'
hoam...
i call him..
tp gx tw mci idup gx...
bored..
maybe 2dae go to spore...
hoam..
tha-tha...


bdw...
apkah dy senin bkl dtg gx y..
tp klw dy dtg..
aq terpaksa arus___.
y gt lar..
i hate it...
but klw dy gx dtg..
pliz 4get me v eva..!!

pris k k.l..
bored..


hoam..
ok..
thats all..
thx ym..
eu make me meet him again..
i don't wanne 2 believe eu or not..
this world make me so crazy..
trutama eu..
but eu manke me more happy..
not comfortable..
weird rite?
hehehe..

if eu ask me..
do eu still love him or not..
emm..
maybe not..
cuz ..
tx tw lar..
curiouss...

ok..
thats all..
tha-tha..
"DeZy"





Selasa, 23 Februari 2010

love eu...

wed,24-02-10...
hai...
at last aq post my blog...
and open comp...
in the mornink we hav t.o...
1st subject is english...
yg ngawas gru mtk smp2...
and td pagi ad razia...
hp clau kn...
kasean..
and eng emm...
i can its easy..
and recess...
msk subject k 2 ipa...
yg ngawas pak joni...
SOS waks..
aq hany bs merenunkkan nasib
fail...
huhuhu...
and go ome...
dad and mum go to kalbar already vo cap go meh...
i also wanne joinler..
huhuhu...
and pris 2morow go to kl already..
ole" y pris...
hehehe...
and went i open ym...
and see my mntn...
hoam..
ad angin ap y ari nie...
hatchi..!!!
and i talk" wit him...
really so bored..
and really wanne kill him..
a big bull shit he gave me...
wat lar...
wanne call me..
tp tx bermodal..
call me to use xl..
WTF..!!!
hush" eu go lar..!!!
i'm so confusi..!!!!


ok...
change topic...
i wanne sleep first..
tha-tha..
"DeZy"


Minggu, 07 Februari 2010

pruuuuuuuut

thu,04-02-10
2010... mondzzzzzzz kebakaran...
so gx skul...
mksdny plg setengah ari gt...





fri,05-02-10
huai...
2dae acr valentine...
so go ome jam 3...


skip~~~~
ampe skul jam 6...
emm..
cukup rame...
ampe gx tw mw duduk mn...
bnyk pasangan tuk taun nie...
but acrny gx seru...
lbi seru taun lalu...
so y gt...
plg jam 8..
lgsg k bcs...
bl baju...
go ome...
and sleep..
zzzzz...




sat,06-02-10...
hav try out mtk...
SUSAHNY..!!!
ampun aq ama pak joni...
recess...
bahasa t.o giiiiiiiiiii...
strez dach...
uda lar sembarangan isi...
jlk" lar...
otak uda bleer...
go ome...
and go to nh,bcs,bla"...
and 2 dae is a special dae ooo...
my bro purpose lor k cweny...
married...
hahaha...
so cwe ny trima...
eu know dmn purposeny?
SPORE..!!!
omg..
hany tuch doankk...
so sore..
bo"...
and wake up..
go to nh buy sepatu...
go ome...
pegi mam d (mn y..lupa)
go ome...
jam 11..
mandi..(mlmlor)gilekan?





sun,07-02-10
hai...
2dae gx kmn mn...
brs" rmh,kmr,bla"...
so bored...
hoam...



bdw fb brubah bngt..
hehehe...
jd gaptek..
XPP...
but i like it...
no command...
(crazy girl)..
start upload my new photo...
check it out in my fb...



2morow mondae...
hav test or no y..?
but h.w..
segudank...
wait 4 me 2 do it...
haix..!!!
cpd...

bdw kpn ella blk y..?
bdw aq srink bngt ketemu eka d bcs...
hahaha...
2 x...

5 daesssssssssss more..
hahaha...
i'm comink..!!!

haix..
2 org birthdae this week y..
really make me so...
ANGRY..!!!
PUSE YAAAAAAAA..!!!
huh..!!!
4get it...
ok...
see eu...
"DeZy"



Selasa, 02 Februari 2010

huai...
Now in computer room...
really so bored...
hoam...
later hav history...
pel. yg aq plg gx bz...
huahahaha...
SOS...
feel so LONELY Y...
i hate this time...


bdw i still not yet go to carrefour...
wanne go ler...
curious it..
hehehe...

this febuary...
d penuhin monthly test...
test-test-and test...
STRES MOOD:ON...
huhuhu...
must study hard...
i wis God will bless me...
amin...
i wanne to look dogs web...
ok...
cee eu..
"DeZy"

Senin, 01 Februari 2010

WORLD IS FAIR...

MON,01-02-10..
february update...
hai...
mlm...
br blajar eko finish...
so now ol...
huf...
2dae was so really...
y gt not really happy...
cuz of my bro(tx ber otak)..
huh,,.!!!!!!!!!!
so my dad mrh"...
cape 2 hear it...
wanne kabur dr kenyataan,...
but how..?
my new bb just get a new dress...
hahahaha...
bdw i will join the friendship dae...
i wisss eu all gus will join too...
haix..
ella where ar eu..?
i miss eu...
bdw why juzz and pris ultah d rayain tgl 20..
aq tx d btm...
huhuhu...
no without me babe...
bdw still notyet go to carrefour...
curious it..!!!
=)P


hoam...
i wanne sleep alredy so bye..
wis 2morow is a great dae...
tha-tha...
"dEzY"